Contractor profile
ATTORNEY GENERAL, HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF THE
Active registration
UEIE7Y8EULJU4F3
CAGE code56SQ6
Primary NAICS922190
LocationHONOLULU, HI, 96813
Federal obligations$158,136
Prime awards7
Active awards1
Latest award actionDec 8, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense3 awards$130,995
- Department of Justice4 awards$27,141
NAICS award mix
- 5112102 awards$130,995
- 9221903 awards$24,861
- 5616211 awards$2,280
- 5132101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 7A212 awards$130,995
- DG011 awards$20,091
- R4262 awards$4,650
- DG111 awards$2,400
- 70301 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- W912CN20A00181 awards$130,995
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$2,400
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15DDLA25P00000094TITLE: FY 26 RECUR - HCJDC/HAWAII AG - $2400.00 - EFT REQUESTOR: ANTHONY A RODRIGUEZ POP DATES: 10/01/2025 TO 09/30/2026 | Department of JusticeLOS ANGELES CA DIVISION OFFICE | NAICS 922190PSC DG11 | $2,400 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| W912CN25AA028NATIONAL CRIME INFORMATION CENTER (NCIC) DATABASE USAGE VIA THE STATE OF HAWAII DEPARTMENT OF ATTORNEY GENERAL OFFICE HAWAII CRIMINAL JUSTICE DATA CENTER. | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 513210PSC 7A21 | $0 | Aug 29, 2025 – Not stated |
| W912CN25FA159NCIC DATABASE USAGE FOR DES ACCESS CONTROL AND LAW ENFORCEMENT | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $130,995 | Jul 11, 2025 – Aug 29, 2025 |
| W912CN20A0018ACCESS TO NCIC DATABASE -FBI NCIC FROM STATE OF HAWAII ATTORNEY GENERAL CRIMINAL JUSTICE DATA CENTER. | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 511210PSC 7030 | $0 | Jul 16, 2020 – Not stated |
| 15DDLA24P00000109TITLE: FY-25 RECUR - HCJDC/HAWAII AG - $2370.00 - EFT REQUESTOR: ANTHONY A RODRIGUEZ POP DATES: 10/01/2024 TO 09/30/2025 | Department of JusticeLOS ANGELES CA DIVISION OFFICE | NAICS 922190PSC R426 | $2,370 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15F06724P0000864LEIF HAWAII CJDC CONNECTIVITY | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 922190PSC DG01 | $20,091 | Jul 1, 2024 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| 15DDLA23P00000116LA-24-054/HN/HCJDC/DACD-24-LA-0061/RECURR FY 2024 RECUR ONLINE ACCESS FOR NCIC/NLETS ACESS TO THE NATIONAL CRIME INFORMATION CENTER AND NATIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT TELECOMMUNICATION SYSTEMS DATABASE PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: 10/01/2023-09/30/2024 | Department of JusticeLOS ANGELES CA DIVISION OFFICE | NAICS 561621PSC R426 | $2,280 | Oct 1, 2023 – Sep 30, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
PHILIP HIGDONGovernment business
SUSAN K YONEMURAAlternate government business
SUSAN YONEMURAElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.