Contractor profile
ABBA CONSTRUCTION, INC.
Doing business as ABBA CONSTRUCTION INC
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIE7YCE1NCW3J9
CAGE code076Q5
Primary NAICS236220
LocationJACKSONVILLE, FL, 32256
Federal obligations$33M
Prime awards31
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense31 awards$33M
NAICS award mix
- 23622031 awards$33M
PSC award mix
- Z2JZ15 awards$16M
- Z2AA7 awards$10M
- Z2PZ1 awards$2M
- N0412 awards$2M
- Z2QA3 awards$1M
- Z2CA1 awards$741,549
- Y1NZ1 awards$437,782
- Y1AZ1 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- FA481420D000826 awards$32M
- FA252121D00042 awards$981,130
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$3M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA252125F0269DBEH 15-1579 REPAIR FIRE DETECTION SYSTEM, B54800 THE EXISTING FIRE ALARM SYSTEM WILL BE REMOVED AND REPLACED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE CONTRACT DRAWINGS PROVIDED BY THE GOVERNMENT. | Department of DefenseFA2521 45 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2QA | $543,348 | Aug 20, 2025 – Jul 20, 2026 |
| FA252121D0004THIS IS AN ACQUISITION FOR A MULTIPLE AWARD, COMPETITIVE INDEFINITE-DELIVERY INDEFINITE-QUANTITY (IDIQ) FOR DESIGN-BUILD CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS THAT WILL BE COMPETITIVELY AWARDED VIA INDIVIDUAL TASK ORDERS. | Department of DefenseFA2521 45 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2QA | $0 | Apr 30, 2021 – Not stated |
| FA481424F0152SEE SECTION J, MACC STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) - 20 NOV 2023 | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $4M | Aug 29, 2024 – Dec 23, 2026 |
| FA481420D0008SEE SECTION J, MACC STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) - APRIL 2019 | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $0 | Jun 28, 2020 – Not stated |
| FA481424F0159PKC NVZR 21-0062 RPR SOCOM HVAC COMPONENTS AND CONTROLS (EMCS) MFAC | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $3M | Sep 16, 2024 – Mar 25, 2026 |
| FA481425F0043PKC NVZR 22-0048 REPAIR HVAC SYSTEM MAINTENANCE HANGAR 4 | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC N041 | $1M | Apr 3, 2025 – Jul 2, 2026 |
| FA481425F0041SEE SECTION J, STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) - 17 OCT 24 | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2CA | $741,549 | Apr 2, 2025 – Jan 23, 2026 |
| FA481425F0129PKC 25-0002 REPAIR SOCOM ROOF MULTI IAW THE SOO DATED 8 NOV 25 | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $1M | Sep 29, 2025 – Jul 16, 2026 |
| FA481425F0190PKC - 18-0045 - REPAIR FIRE SAFETY DEFICIENCY CES | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $418,853 | Oct 21, 2025 – Jun 29, 2026 |
| FA481425F0188PKC 25-0133 REPAIR FIRE SYSTEMS CENTCOM CUP B567 6 CES | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $269,424 | Oct 20, 2025 – Jun 17, 2026 |
| FA481425F0173NVZR 24-4621 RENOVATE ATGL STORAGE B1042 | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $863,892 | Oct 9, 2025 – Jun 18, 2026 |
| FA481425F0128PKC NVZR 25-0010 - REPLACE ELEVATORS B565 | Department of DefenseFA4814 6 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $3M | Sep 29, 2025 – Aug 18, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MACK E REIFERSGovernment business
ALISON T ANDERSONAlternate government business
MACK E REIFERSElectronic business
MACK E. REIFERSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.