← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

DSB CONSTRUCTION, LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIE9RYJ2M6YE27
CAGE code4Y2J9
Primary NAICS236220
LocationAMERICAN FORK, UT, 84003
Federal obligations$785,463
Prime awards6
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$785,463
  • Department of the Interior1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 2373105 awards$785,463
  • 2123131 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • Y1LB3 awards$724,850
  • Z2JZ1 awards$60,613
  • Z2LB1 awards$0
  • 56801 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • FA820123D00064 awards$785,463

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
140R4023A00102023 CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS BPADepartment of the InteriorUPPER COLORADO REGIONAL OFFICENAICS 212313PSC 5680$0Jun 27, 2023Not stated
FA820125F00054TH AND D AVE STORM DRAIN REPLACEMENT.Department of DefenseFA8201 AFSC OL H PZIONAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$645,039Nov 5, 2024Nov 5, 2025
FA820123D0006THE SCOPE OF THIS EFFORT INCLUDES A BROAD RANGE OF EXTERIOR/INTERIOR PAVEMENT PROJECTS AND APPURTENANCES AT HILL AIR FORCE BASE (HAFB), UTAH AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE (UTANG), AND AREAS UNDER HAFB JURISDICTION.Department of DefenseFA8201 AFSC OL H PZIONAICS 237310PSC Z2LB$0May 15, 2023Not stated
FA820125F0037B503 REMOVE AND REPLACE CONCRETE AT HILL AFB. ALL WORK SHALL BE PERFORMED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE MOST CURRENT STATEMENT OF WORK ATTACHED TO THE BASE IDIQ CONTRACT, AND THE MOST CURRENT STATEMENT OF WORK ATTACHED TO THIS TASK ORDER.Department of DefenseFA8201 AFSC OL H PZIONAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$29,405Dec 20, 2024Dec 20, 2025
FA820124F0168PZIOC/IDIQ: B847 CONCRETE PAD FOR DUST COLLECTOR AT HAFBDepartment of DefenseFA8201 AFSC OL H PZIONAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$50,406Jul 15, 2024Jul 15, 2025
W50S9A23F0007130 EIS TRAINING TOWER FOUNDATIONDepartment of DefenseW7N3 USPFO ACTIVITY UTANG 151NAICS 237310PSC Z2JZ$60,613Oct 11, 2023Nov 7, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

LILE M LAVAKIPRESIDENTGovernment business
LILE M LAVAKIPRESIDENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑