Contractor profile
NORTHRAMP LLC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIEB7XW4128N89
CAGE6QGJ1
Primary NAICS541511
LocationRESTON, VA, 20190
Federal obligations$39M
Prime awards13
Active awards8
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission4 awards$21M
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation6 awards$18M
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$59,549
- General Services Administration2 awards$2,500
NAICS mix
- 54151112 awards$39M
- 3366111 awards$2,500
PSC mix
- DD011 awards$13M
- R4971 awards$11M
- D3081 awards$7M
- DF012 awards$5M
- DA013 awards$2M
- DF101 awards$630,268
- DH011 awards$397,000
- R4992 awards$62,049
Contract vehicles
- 77344422A00036 awards$18M
- 31310021A00062 awards$14M
- GS35F496BA3 awards$7M
Potential recompetes
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$11M
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission$540,000
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$551,866
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$4M
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$1M
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission$648,330
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$1M
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission$16M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 77344425F0047POWERAPP SME SUPPORT RENEWAL | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $551,866 | Oct 7, 2025–Oct 6, 2027 |
| 31310022F0039SYSTEMS INTEGRATION TASK (SIT) | Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION | NAICS 541511PSC DD01 | $16M | Jun 30, 2022–Jun 30, 2029 |
| 31310020F0010FEDPASS, PMM 2.0, GID, AND ORD O&M SUPPORT SERVICES | Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION | NAICS 541511PSC D308 | $7M | Apr 6, 2020–Apr 5, 2026 |
| 47QRCA25DS551ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 77344424F0027B047. NEW TASK ORDER FOR IPV6 COOP SUPPORT. IGCE: $322,598.40. POP: 3/9/24 - 3/8/25. | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $1M | Mar 9, 2024–Mar 8, 2029 |
| 31310026F0026FEDPASS O&M SUPPORT AND ENHANCEMENTS | Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION | NAICS 541511PSC DH01 | $540,000 | Apr 6, 2026–Jan 5, 2027 |
| 77344424F0007POLICY GOVERNANCE DIVISION LABOR SUPPORT | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541511PSC DF01 | $4M | Dec 8, 2023–Nov 25, 2027 |
| GS35F496BAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541511PSC D399 | $0 | Aug 30, 2014–Not stated |
| 77344422F0033PMO SUPPORT | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541511PSC R497 | $11M | Mar 25, 2022–Dec 8, 2026 |
| 31310022F0012AMD ACQUISITION REPORTING (NEAT) | Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION | NAICS 541511PSC DF10 | $648,330 | Feb 28, 2022–Feb 27, 2029 |
| 77344424F0005SECTION 508 COMPLIANCE SUPPORT SERVICES | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541511PSC DF01 | $1M | Dec 11, 2023–Dec 10, 2028 |
| 77344424F0150PROJECT MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHT | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $267,456 | Aug 16, 2024–Oct 6, 2025 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.