← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

NORTHRAMP LLC

A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIEB7XW4128N89
CAGE6QGJ1
Primary NAICS541511
LocationRESTON, VA, 20190
Federal obligations$39M
Prime awards13
Active awards8
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission4 awards$21M
  • U.S. International Development Finance Corporation6 awards$18M
  • Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$59,549
  • General Services Administration2 awards$2,500

NAICS mix

  • 54151112 awards$39M
  • 3366111 awards$2,500

PSC mix

  • DD011 awards$13M
  • R4971 awards$11M
  • D3081 awards$7M
  • DF012 awards$5M
  • DA013 awards$2M
  • DF101 awards$630,268
  • DH011 awards$397,000
  • R4992 awards$62,049

Contract vehicles

  • 77344422A00036 awards$18M
  • 31310021A00062 awards$14M
  • GS35F496BA3 awards$7M

Potential recompetes

  • U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$11M
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission$540,000
  • U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$551,866
  • U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$4M
  • U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$1M
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission$648,330
  • U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$1M
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission$16M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
77344425F0047POWERAPP SME SUPPORT RENEWALU.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITIONNAICS 541511PSC DA01$551,866Oct 7, 2025Oct 6, 2027
31310022F0039SYSTEMS INTEGRATION TASK (SIT)Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSIONNAICS 541511PSC DD01$16MJun 30, 2022Jun 30, 2029
31310020F0010FEDPASS, PMM 2.0, GID, AND ORD O&M SUPPORT SERVICESNuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSIONNAICS 541511PSC D308$7MApr 6, 2020Apr 5, 2026
47QRCA25DS551ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 336611PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
77344424F0027B047. NEW TASK ORDER FOR IPV6 COOP SUPPORT. IGCE: $322,598.40. POP: 3/9/24 - 3/8/25.U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITIONNAICS 541511PSC DA01$1MMar 9, 2024Mar 8, 2029
31310026F0026FEDPASS O&M SUPPORT AND ENHANCEMENTSNuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSIONNAICS 541511PSC DH01$540,000Apr 6, 2026Jan 5, 2027
77344424F0007POLICY GOVERNANCE DIVISION LABOR SUPPORTU.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITIONNAICS 541511PSC DF01$4MDec 8, 2023Nov 25, 2027
GS35F496BAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC D399$0Aug 30, 2014Not stated
77344422F0033PMO SUPPORTU.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITIONNAICS 541511PSC R497$11MMar 25, 2022Dec 8, 2026
31310022F0012AMD ACQUISITION REPORTING (NEAT)Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSIONNAICS 541511PSC DF10$648,330Feb 28, 2022Feb 27, 2029
77344424F0005SECTION 508 COMPLIANCE SUPPORT SERVICESU.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITIONNAICS 541511PSC DF01$1MDec 11, 2023Dec 10, 2028
77344424F0150PROJECT MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHTU.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITIONNAICS 541511PSC DA01$267,456Aug 16, 2024Oct 6, 2025
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.