← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

TRISTATE CRATING & PALLET CO. INC.

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIEBURQ17JJ6D7
CAGE code1ZA68
Primary NAICS321920
LocationPATERSON, NJ, 07501
Federal obligations$490,621
Prime awards10
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 21, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense9 awards$480,256
  • Department of Justice1 awards$10,365

NAICS award mix

  • 3219208 awards$480,256
  • 3132101 awards$10,365
  • 3327101 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 81151 awards$338,657
  • 25411 awards$72,320
  • 81456 awards$69,280
  • 83051 awards$10,365
  • 17301 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • N6833523A01515 awards$69,280

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$338,657

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
N6833522A0039BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENTDepartment of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIVNAICS 321920PSC 8145$0Aug 31, 2022 – Not stated
W911PT26PA094M284 CONTAINER PER DRAWING 11580190Department of DefenseW6QK ACC WVANAICS 321920PSC 2541$72,320May 8, 2026 – Jun 22, 2026
W911PT26PA075CANNON CONTAINERSDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC WVANAICS 321920PSC 8115$338,657Apr 16, 2026 – Oct 30, 2026
N6833526LKEAPR20GOVT PURCHASE CARD, APRIL 2026Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIVNAICS 321920PSC 8145$5MApr 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026
N0042123A0017BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENTDepartment of DefenseNAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER AIR DIVNAICS 332710PSC 1730$0Mar 14, 2023 – Not stated
N6833526LKEOCT20GOVT PURCHASE CARD, OCTOBER FY 2026Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIVNAICS 321920PSC 8145$5MOct 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025
N6833525LKEAPR19GOVT PURCHASE CARD, APRIL 2025Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIVNAICS 321920PSC 8145$5MApr 1, 2025 – Apr 30, 2025
N6833525LKEFEB04GOV'T PURCHASE CARD, FEBRUARY 2025Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIVNAICS 321920PSC 8145$5MFeb 1, 2025 – Feb 28, 2025
15UBUT25P00000244PALLETS FOR FABRIC SHIPMENTSDepartment of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INCNAICS 313210PSC 8305$10,365Dec 31, 2024 – Feb 14, 2025
N6833525LKEDEC03GOVT PURCHASE CARD, DECEMBER 2024Department of DefenseNAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIVNAICS 321920PSC 8145$5MDec 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MARIA ELLISONPRESIDENTGovernment business
MARC ELLISONAlternate government business
MARIA ELLISONPRESIDENTElectronic business
MARC ELLISONAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑