Contractor profile
VICONIC DEFENSE INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIED25DHAND6E3
CAGE code7L2K4
Primary NAICS336992
LocationTAYLOR, MI, 48180
Federal obligations$59,669
Prime awards7
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 15, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense7 awards$59,669
NAICS award mix
- 3363906 awards$58,175
- 3363601 awards$1,494
PSC award mix
- 25405 awards$43,285
- 25412 awards$16,384
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L425D62ME1 awards$14,283
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$27,508
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L426V11728512033718!MAT,FLOOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $27,508 | Apr 15, 2026 – Sep 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P30838512008817!MAT,BLAST PROTECTIV | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2541 | $10,240 | Mar 31, 2026 – Apr 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P30848512008818!MAT,BLAST PROTECTIV | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2541 | $6,144 | Mar 31, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F56948512009146!MAT,FLOOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $14,283 | Mar 30, 2026 – May 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P48578511957737!SUPPORT,SEAT,VEHICU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336360PSC 2540 | $1,494 | Mar 11, 2026 – Mar 16, 2026 |
| SPE7L425D62ME4610124059! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $0 | Jul 28, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX20D01604610060672!MAT,FLOOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $0 | Jul 13, 2020 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JASON KROLLBUSINESS DEVELOPMENTGovernment business
JASON J KROLLBUSINESS DEVELOPMENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.