Contractor profile
TRILOGY SURGICAL SOLUTIONS LLC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessSelf-Certified HUBZone Joint VentureService Disabled Veteran Owned Business
UEIEFH7TJ9G4T61
CAGE code8BQF6
Primary NAICS811210
LocationBELLEFONTAINE, OH, 43311
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards11
Active awards8
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs10 awards$1M
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$117,000
NAICS award mix
- 8112107 awards$520,330
- 8112192 awards$473,893
- 8113102 awards$198,000
PSC award mix
- J0658 awards$918,643
- J0663 awards$273,580
Contract vehicles
- 36C24925A00012 awards$117,600
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$473,893
- Department of Veterans Affairs$129,150
- Department of Health and Human Services$117,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$72,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$126,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$121,972
- Department of Veterans Affairs$43,800
- Department of Veterans Affairs$73,800
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24224P1679SURGICAL INSTRUMENT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR SERVICES ON-SITE | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 811210PSC J066 | $121,972 | Sep 1, 2024 – Aug 31, 2029 |
| 36C26222P0981SURGICAL TOOLS, CARTS, TRAYS REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 811219PSC J065 | $473,893 | Jun 1, 2022 – May 31, 2027 |
| 36C26223P1186INSTRUMENTATION REPAIR | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $129,150 | Apr 1, 2023 – Sep 30, 2027 |
| 36C24624P0519SURGICAL INSTRUMENT REPAIR SERVICE AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 811310PSC J065 | $126,000 | Jan 26, 2024 – Jan 25, 2029 |
| 36C24624P0521SURGICAL INSTRUMENT REPAIR SERVICE AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 811310PSC J065 | $72,000 | Jan 26, 2024 – Jan 25, 2029 |
| 36C24925A0001RMD MAINTENANCE & REPAIR SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $0 | Oct 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C24926N0038RMD MAINTENANCE & REPAIR SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $73,800 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2029 |
| 75H71023P01384FY 23 GIMC - PERI OPERATIVE MED SUPPLY | Department of Health and Human ServicesNAVAJO AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 811210PSC J066 | $117,000 | Sep 19, 2023 – Sep 30, 2028 |
| 36F79721D022665 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 811219PSC J065 | $0 | Sep 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C24223P1889ON-SITE SURGICAL INSTRUMENT SHARPENING AND REPAIR SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 811210PSC J066 | $34,609 | Sep 29, 2023 – Aug 31, 2024 |
| 36C24925N0042RMD MAINTENANCE & REPAIR SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $43,800 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2029 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
AMY L GUIDOMSGovernment business
KELLY S LEASUREMRSAlternate government business
AMY L GUIDOMSElectronic business
KYLE N COONSMRSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.