← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

CORP TEN INTERNATIONAL

Doing business as DTC GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIEFZPXAPDLFX2
CAGE code4Z154
Primary NAICS517121
LocationASHBURN, VA, 20147
Federal obligations$19M
Prime awards21
Active awards5
Latest award actionJul 7, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Homeland Security4 awards$10M
  • Department of Defense10 awards$5M
  • Department of Justice5 awards$3M
  • Department of the Treasury1 awards$33,763
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5179191 awards$6M
  • 5178102 awards$4M
  • 3345114 awards$2M
  • 5413302 awards$2M
  • 5179113 awards$2M
  • 5174105 awards$1M
  • 5221201 awards$629,106
  • 5132101 awards$173,909

PSC award mix

  • D3991 awards$6M
  • DH012 awards$4M
  • DF014 awards$2M
  • R4991 awards$2M
  • 58955 awards$1M
  • 58102 awards$1M
  • DD011 awards$1M
  • DA101 awards$629,106

Contract vehicles

  • 15DDHQ24D000000123 awards$2M
  • H9222216D00291 awards$2M
  • H9240121D00042 awards$2M
  • N0017818D40074 awards$1M
  • 15DDHQ19D000000161 awards$629,106
  • GS35F0467R1 awards$33,763

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Homeland Security$173,909
  • Department of Defense$288,146
  • Department of Justice$851,425
  • Department of Homeland Security$3M
  • Department of Defense$1M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
15DDHQ24D00000012THIS IS AN IDIQ FIRM FIXED PRICE CONTRACT INCORPORATING SOLICITATION 15DDHQ24R00000029 AND THE PROPOSAL RECEIVED.Department of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 334511PSC DF01$0Jun 27, 2024Not stated
15DDHQ26F00000622TITLE: FY25, STTS, CORP TEN, $851,425.23, CORP TEN INTER REQUESTOR: DAVETTA D DAVIS AFT#: 2026-ST-0232 ITJA#: ITJA0017082 REF AWARD/BPA: 15DDHQ24D00000012 POP DATES: 06/30/2026 TO 06/29/2027 FUND TO DATE: 12/31/2026Department of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 334511PSC DF01$851,425Jul 1, 2026Jun 30, 2027
H9240126FE034TCC AND NSW AIRTIMEDepartment of DefenseHQ USSOCOMNAICS 517911PSC 5810$1MMar 28, 2026Apr 7, 2031
15DDHQ24F00000594SUPPORTDepartment of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 334511PSC DF01$783,189Jul 1, 2024Jun 30, 2025
N0017824FD437LABOR HOLDINGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 517410PSC 5895$637,501Sep 24, 2024Sep 24, 2025
70CMSD24P00000140SATELITTE AND CELLUAR SERVICES.Department of Homeland SecurityINVESTIGATIONS AND OPERATIONS SUPPORT DALLASNAICS 517810PSC DH01$3MSep 29, 2024Sep 28, 2029
N0017819FD482D.O. 02 LABOR COSTSDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 517410PSC 5895$878,303Sep 25, 2019Sep 24, 2020
N0017818D400709-24-2018 - 09-23-2023Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 517410PSC 5895$0Sep 25, 2018Not stated
N0017825FD450DATA COLLECTION SYSTEM MAINTENANCE, SUPPORT, AND PHAROS AIRTIMEDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 517410PSC 5895$288,146Sep 24, 2025Sep 24, 2026
N0017823FD449AIRTIME HOLDING SLINDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 517410PSC 5895$963,698Sep 25, 2023Sep 24, 2024
70B02C25P00000434PURCHASE ORDER IS BEING ISSUED PROVIDE THE RENEWAL OF SOFTWARE MAINTENANCE AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT FOR THE AIR AND MARINE OPERATIONS CENTER (AMOC) UNITRAC ELECTRONIC TRACKING SYSTEM AND AUTOFIND MAPPING SYSTEM.Department of Homeland SecurityAIR AND MARINE CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 513210PSC DA01$173,909Sep 1, 2025Aug 31, 2026
15DDHQ25F00000439TITLE: FY25, STTS, CORP TEN, $818,676.80, CORP TEN INTERN REQUESTOR: DAVETTA D DAVIS AFT#: AFT25-ST-004673 ITJA#: ITJA0015210 REF AWARD/BPA: 15DDHQ24D00000012 POP DATES: 07/01/2025 TO 06/30/2026Department of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 334511PSC DF01$818,677Jul 1, 2025Jun 30, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JOHN CREMINSMRGovernment business
TIMOTHY THOMMENMRAlternate government business
TIM THOMMENMRElectronic business
JOHN CREMINSMRAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑