Contractor profile
BRAND & OPPENHEIMER CO INC
Doing business as OCEAN STATE INNOVATIONS
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIEG98R8KKBC87
CAGE code1FEP8
Primary NAICS313310
LocationPORTSMOUTH, RI, 02871
Federal obligations$8M
Prime awards51
Active awards8
Latest award actionJun 23, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice41 awards$6M
- Department of Defense10 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 31331024 awards$4M
- 31321011 awards$3M
- 3132408 awards$740,050
- 8123312 awards$329,000
- 3149995 awards$212,760
- 3131101 awards$33,750
PSC award mix
- 830549 awards$7M
- 84052 awards$347,340
Contract vehicles
- 15UC0C25D000019768 awards$686,000
- 15UC0C26D000009822 awards$438,600
- 15UC0C23D000015115 awards$392,710
- 15UC0C24D000015522 awards$347,200
- 15UC0C20D000018345 awards$261,618
- 15UC0C24D000009364 awards$168,435
- 15UC0C26D000001693 awards$132,840
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$321,000
- Department of Justice$170,240
- Department of Justice$96,320
- Department of Justice$57,120
- Department of Justice$113,120
- Department of Justice$156,800
- Department of Defense$384,800
- Department of Justice$309,600
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15UBUT26P00000621FAB,CLOTH,PLAIN,WEAVE,2.8-3.8OZ,TAN | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313310PSC 8305 | $85,500 | Jun 23, 2026 – Aug 12, 2026 |
| 15UC0C23D00001511POLY TERRY MICROFIBER CLOTH SPECIAL TREATMENT WITH SOIL RELEASE FINISH. MADE IN USA FOR DLA CONTRACT WITH FPI | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313240PSC 8305 | $0 | May 16, 2023 – Not stated |
| 15UC0C24D00000936BERRY AMENDMENT POLY BATTING FOR DLA CONTRACT WITH FPI. THIS IS FOR THE HELMET FLYER BAG | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 314999PSC 8305 | $44,325 | Jan 19, 2024 – Not stated |
| 15USAF26F00000151FAB0885DB / DLA MATERIALS. | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313310PSC 8305 | $170,240 | May 27, 2026 – Apr 19, 2027 |
| 15UBUT26F00000556JROT FABRIC | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313310PSC 8305 | $33,000 | May 21, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| SPE1C126P07018512025580!CLOTH,PARACHUTE | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 313310PSC 8305 | $384,800 | Apr 29, 2026 – Oct 6, 2026 |
| 15UBUT26F00000432LABELS NEEDED FOR POLLOCK UNICOR | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313210PSC 8305 | $309,600 | Apr 15, 2026 – Sep 16, 2026 |
| 15UBUT26F00000441LABELS NEEDED FOR POLLOCK UNICOR | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313210PSC 8305 | $129,000 | Apr 2, 2026 – Jun 12, 2026 |
| SPE1C126P02298511780562!CLOTH,PARACHUTE | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 313310PSC 8305 | $321,000 | Apr 1, 2026 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| 15UTHA26F00000331VARIOUS COMPONENTS TO SUPPORT CLOTHING AND TEXTILES DIVISION. | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 314999PSC 8305 | $29,550 | Mar 31, 2026 – May 8, 2026 |
| 15UM1A26F00000171FAB0885DB / DLA MATERIALS. | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313310PSC 8305 | $156,800 | Mar 26, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15UM1A26F00000181FAB0885DB / DLA MATERIALS. | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 313310PSC 8305 | $113,120 | Mar 26, 2026 – Feb 26, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRYAN BOULISGovernment business
LYNN DECRISTOFAROAlternate government business
MARK HINCHElectronic business
BRYAN BOULISAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.