Contractor profile
STACO ENERGY PRODUCTS CO
Doing business as STACO ENERGY PRODUCTS CO
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIEHMPJXB7DUJ3
CAGE code83008
Primary NAICS335311
LocationMIAMISBURG, OH, 45342
Federal obligations$551,427
Prime awards27
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense27 awards$551,427
NAICS award mix
- 33531113 awards$273,138
- 33441611 awards$202,390
- 3339923 awards$75,900
PSC award mix
- 595026 awards$538,899
- 61301 awards$12,528
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M825D60GQ6 awards$191,070
- SPE7M824D60NR3 awards$115,896
- SPE7M124D60CZ2 awards$75,900
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$12,528
- Department of Defense$10,163
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L726V05578512080201!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334416PSC 6130 | $12,528 | Apr 30, 2026 – Sep 17, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V29838512046140!TRANSFORMER,POWER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $10,163 | Apr 16, 2026 – Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V27198512016491!TRANSFORMER,POWER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $10,351 | Apr 2, 2026 – Jul 1, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F18748511931664!TRANSFORMER,POWER A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $19,107 | Feb 19, 2026 – Jul 9, 2026 |
| SPE7M825D60GQ4610120882!TRANSFORMER,POWER A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $0 | Apr 16, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126F14238511848224!TRANSFORMER,POWER A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $22,928 | Jan 8, 2026 – May 28, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F07708511767489!TRANSFORMER,POWER A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $61,142 | Nov 20, 2025 – Apr 9, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V11598511756849!TRANSFORMER,POWER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334416PSC 5950 | $35,856 | Nov 17, 2025 – Mar 17, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V06468511753927!TRANSFORMER,POWER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $5,420 | Nov 13, 2025 – Mar 13, 2026 |
| SPE7M426F01538511718393!TRANSFORMER,POWER A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335311PSC 5950 | $0 | Oct 23, 2025 – Mar 12, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V02738511711769!POSITIONER,REMOTE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334416PSC 5950 | $4,506 | Oct 20, 2025 – Apr 20, 2026 |
| SPE7M825D60LS4610124455! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334416PSC 5950 | $0 | Aug 11, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
PAUL HEILIGENBERGBUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERGovernment business
PAUL HEILIGENBERGBUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.