Contractor profile
ATHENS SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
E registration
UEIEKHCYJ58FKK6
CAGE71M13
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationATHENS, ME, 04912
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.