← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BALFURD INC

Doing business as BALFURD HEALTHCARE & LINEN SERVICE

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIELLBLPKXMJB6
CAGE code39HZ7
Primary NAICS812331
LocationTIPTON, PA, 16684
Federal obligations$962,703
Prime awards8
Active awards4
Latest award actionMay 27, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Veterans Affairs8 awards$962,703

NAICS award mix

  • 8123208 awards$962,703

PSC award mix

  • S2098 awards$962,703

Contract vehicles

  • 36C24422D01363 awards$533,426
  • 36C24422D01033 awards$429,277

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Veterans Affairs$171,280
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$117,991
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$196,312
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$165,834

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
36C24425N0571LAUNDRY SERVICES - TO YEAR 4Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$165,834May 1, 2025Apr 30, 2027
36C24422D0136LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$0May 1, 2022Not stated
36C24422D0103LAUNDRY AND LINEN SERVICEDepartment of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$0Apr 1, 2022Not stated
36C24425N0411LAUNDRY AND LINEN SERVICEDepartment of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$155,039Apr 1, 2025Mar 31, 2026
36C24426N0434LAUNDRY AND LINEN SERVICE - ALTOONA - YEAR 5Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$117,991Apr 1, 2026Mar 31, 2027
36C24426N0437LAUNDRY SERVICES - BUTLER - YEAR 5Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$196,312May 1, 2026Apr 30, 2027
36C24424N0386LAUNDRY SERVICESDepartment of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$171,280May 1, 2024Apr 30, 2027
36C24424N0483LAUNDRY AND LINEN SERVICEDepartment of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)NAICS 812320PSC S209$156,247Apr 1, 2024Mar 31, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DAVE MANTERPRESIDENTGovernment business
MICHAEL WEAVERCONTROLLERAlternate government business
DAVE MANTERPRESIDENTElectronic business
MICHAEL WEAVERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑