Contractor profile
KL FARMS FIRE LLC
Doing business as KL FARMS FIRE LLC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIEMGFZA1MPTK3
CAGE code3M9M7
Primary NAICS115310
LocationELGIN, OR, 97827
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards41
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture41 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 11531030 awards$1M
- 48599911 awards$153,478
PSC award mix
- F00341 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- 1204H125T731513 awards$619,026
- 1202SB25T720810 awards$540,742
- 12569R23T73372 awards$97,703
- 1202SB22T79391 awards$66,673
- 1202SB23T71184 awards$55,775
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7973VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER FOR THE EAST ZONE REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Aug 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12024B26T7686VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9317VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1204H126M7352KL FARMS FIRE LLC ORWWF000224 E103 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $28,000 | Jul 18, 2026 – Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1204H126M7330KL FARMS FIRE LLC ORMAF002671 E68 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $39,200 | Jul 17, 2026 – Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1510KL FARMS FIRE LLC COSJF000536 E359 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $12,946 | Jul 14, 2026 – Jul 21, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1413KL FARMS FIRE LLC COGMF000114 E16 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $72,000 | Jul 12, 2026 – Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1416KL FARMS FIRE LLC COGMF000114 E17 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $72,000 | Jul 12, 2026 – Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1204H126M7331KL FARMS FIRE LLC ORUMF000222 E103 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $61,600 | Jul 8, 2026 – Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0716KL FARMS FIRE LLC NMSNF000312 E91 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $6,000 | Jun 25, 2026 – Jun 25, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0743KL FARMS FIRE LLC NMSNF000312 E85 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $45,000 | Jun 25, 2026 – Jul 2, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0835KL FARMS FIRE LLC NMSNF000312 E84 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $75,743 | Jun 25, 2026 – Jul 7, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
HEIDI GORDONGovernment business
HEIDI GORDONElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.