Contractor profile
ACCESS SUPPLY LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIEMYRGEMMMLK6
CAGE code7K8C7
Primary NAICS423210
LocationKEYSVILLE, VA, 23947
Federal obligations$728,039
Prime awards9
Active awards1
Latest award actionAug 21, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice3 awards$329,616
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$188,889
- Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$156,393
- General Services Administration3 awards$30,129
- Department of Defense1 awards$23,012
NAICS award mix
- 3371279 awards$728,039
PSC award mix
- 71106 awards$359,726
- 71952 awards$211,920
- 65301 awards$156,393
Contract vehicles
- GS28F013DA5 awards$673,276
- GS28F014DA2 awards$54,763
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$23,031
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS28F013DAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 337127PSC 7110 | $0 | Jun 21, 2016 – Not stated |
| 15B50026F00000023SCRO-CHAIRS-FOR-ALL-SITES-IN-P0500 | Department of JusticeSCRO | NAICS 337127PSC 7110 | $281,950 | Aug 23, 2026 – Aug 23, 2026 |
| 15B51126F00000010SCRO-TABLES-FOR-P0511 | Department of JusticeFEDERAL CORRECTIONAL INSTITUTION, MEMPHIS | NAICS 337127PSC 7195 | $23,031 | Oct 14, 2026 – Oct 14, 2026 |
| GS28F014DAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 337127PSC 7110 | $0 | Jun 21, 2016 – Not stated |
| HT009025FG0920060OFFICE FURNITURE. | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 337127PSC 7110 | $23,012 | Sep 2, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C26125F0464BEHAVIOR HEALTHCARE FURNITURE WITH INSTALLATION | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 337127PSC 6530 | $156,393 | Sep 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 15B21325F00000067ACCESS SUPPLY CAMP DINING ROOM TABLES CONTRACT #: GS28F014DA | Department of JusticeFCI SCHUYLKILL | NAICS 337127PSC 7110 | $24,634 | Jul 24, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 47QSSC25F1VM1MFR PART NUMBER - PB350, NORIX TANK BOX PROPERTY STORAGE IAW THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS RFQ1731366, SOLICITATION 47QSSC25Q0006, AND QUOTE NO. RFQ1731366-FOG | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCB, SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 337127PSC 7110 | $30,129 | Nov 21, 2024 – Jan 20, 2025 |
| 75H70321F80004BEDROOM & LIVING FURNITURE, SACRED OAKS HEALING CENTER, DAVIS, CA | Department of Health and Human ServicesCALIFORNIA INDIAN HEALTH SERVICE | NAICS 337127PSC 7195 | $188,889 | Jan 27, 2021 – Mar 28, 2021 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
RANDOLPH L DUFFFER IIIVICE PRESIDENTGovernment business
RANDOLPH L DUFFFER IIIVICE PRESIDENTElectronic business
BEVERLY B DUFFERPRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.