Contractor profile
CONCORDIA
Active registration
UEIEN36HLMCCLJ9
CAGE codeB8014
Primary NAICS524210
LocationGENT, 9000
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards41
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 8, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of State41 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 52411427 awards$1M
- 52411311 awards$230,787
- 5241263 awards$34,839
PSC award mix
- G00722 awards$855,097
- G00611 awards$230,787
- G0087 awards$104,137
- G0091 awards$79,208
Contract vehicles
- 19GE5025D006813 awards$438,136
- 19BE2020D00047 awards$416,962
- 19BE2020D000110 awards$230,787
- 19GE5026D00061 awards$79,208
- 19BE2020D00032 awards$69,298
- 19BE2025D00012 awards$34,839
Potential recompetes
- Department of State$79,208
- Department of State$25,999
- Department of State$19,740
- Department of State$82,005
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19BE2026F0882HR - DO - GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - JULY 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $25,999 | Jun 23, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 19BE2026F1058DO - GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - AUGUST-OCTOBER 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $82,005 | Jul 2, 2026 – Nov 30, 2026 |
| 19GE5025D0068HEALTH INSURANCE FOR U.S. EMBASSY LOCALLY EMPLOYED STAFF | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $0 | Jul 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 19BE2026F0769HR - DO - GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - JUNE 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $26,278 | May 20, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 19BE2026F0581HR - DO - GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - MAY. 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $26,698 | Apr 17, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 19BE2026F0423HR - DO - GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - APR. 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $26,563 | Mar 10, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| 19BE2026F0344HR - DO - GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - MAR. 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $27,197 | Feb 13, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| 19BE2026F0256DO - GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - FEB. 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $27,565 | Jan 26, 2026 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 19BE2026F0159HR - DO/TO GROUP MEDICAL INSURANCE - JAN. 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $27,974 | Dec 31, 2025 – Jan 31, 2026 |
| 19BE2026F0162HR - DO - ACCIDENT ON THE JOB INSURANCE 2026 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524114PSC G009 | $79,208 | Dec 31, 2025 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| 19BE2025D0001JAS/MPOOL - CONTRACT FOR USG FLEET INSURANCES | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELS | NAICS 524126PSC G008 | $0 | Jan 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 19GE5026D0006ACCIDENT INSURANCE SERVICES FOR LES OF US MISSION BELGIUM | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT | NAICS 524114PSC G008 | $0 | Jan 1, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
STEVE SARTORMRGovernment business
STEVE SARTORMRElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.