← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

FN AMERICA LLC

Active registration
UEIEQGGN3DKP8K3
CAGE code3S679
Primary NAICS332994
LocationCOLUMBIA, SC, 29229
Federal obligations$183M
Prime awards218
Active awards72
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense211 awards$182M
  • Department of Homeland Security6 awards$1M
  • Department of Agriculture1 awards$123,750

NAICS award mix

  • 332994183 awards$179M
  • 5417151 awards$4M
  • 33251018 awards$194,506
  • 3327226 awards$77,443
  • 3329911 awards$52,681
  • 3326183 awards$39,951
  • 3326132 awards$30,924
  • 3321111 awards$13,418

PSC award mix

  • 1005162 awards$104M
  • 109517 awards$74M
  • AJ131 awards$4M
  • 13951 awards$1M
  • 531519 awards$184,797
  • 13051 awards$89,996
  • 53053 awards$80,777
  • 53252 awards$43,988

Contract vehicles

  • W15QKN21D003815 awards$74M
  • W15QKN22D00107 awards$41M
  • W15QKN20D00367 awards$18M
  • W15QKN20D00063 awards$14M
  • SPE7LX25D002720 awards$9M
  • SPE7LX19D01167 awards$4M
  • 70B06C21D000000295 awards$1M
  • W56HZV20D00241 awards$854,013

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$544,784
  • Department of Defense$5,972
  • Department of Defense$121,569
  • Department of Defense$1M
  • Department of Defense$11,157
  • Department of Defense$7,032
  • Department of Defense$59,439
  • Department of Defense$74,307
  • Department of Defense$11,867
  • Department of Defense$349,888

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
70B06C23F00000896FN303Department of Homeland SecurityBORDER ENFORCEMENT CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 332994PSC 5680$0Aug 18, 2023Jul 28, 2026
70RFP326FREH00016PURCHASE FN303 PROJECTILES USING CBP 9MM AMMUNITION FROM CBP CONTRACT 70B06C25F00000665Department of Homeland SecurityFPS EAST CCG DIV 3 ACQ DIVNAICS 332994PSC 1095$55,650Jun 24, 2026Jun 23, 2027
SPE4A726D54864610135400!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$0May 6, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126F73828512088594!BARREL ASSEMBLY,7.6Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$66,017May 5, 2026Nov 16, 2026
SPE4A626F016A8512082818!PIN,SPRINGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5315$5,090Apr 30, 2026Dec 31, 2026
W15QKN24F0458PROCUREMENT OF M240 COAXS AND M240BS FOR FMS.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICANAICS 332994PSC 1095$5MSep 3, 2024Aug 31, 2026
W15QKN25F0183DELIVERY ORDERDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICANAICS 332994PSC 1095$6MApr 10, 2025Jul 31, 2026
SPE7L026F27428512041095!BARREL,MACHINE GUNDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$121,569Apr 14, 2026Feb 26, 2027
W15QKN25F0038PROCUREMENT OF M240BS FOR THE ARMY.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICANAICS 332994PSC 1095$5MDec 5, 2024Jul 31, 2026
SPE7L322D00134610088187!BARREL,MACHINE GUNDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$0Jun 8, 2022Not stated
SPE4A626D55024610135100!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5315$0Apr 20, 2026Not stated
SPE7L426P10388512038705!APERTURE,SIGHTDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$10,071Apr 14, 2026Jan 25, 2027

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ELIZABETH A KANOACONTRACTS MANAGERGovernment business
ELIZABETH KANOAAlternate government business
BRIAN COXDIRECTOR OF FINANCEElectronic business
RON DAISEAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑