Contractor profile
ONODI TOOL & ENGINEERING CO
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIEQK6ANC33QN9
CAGE code4L516
Primary NAICS332710
LocationMELVINDALE, MI, 48122
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards158
Active awards17
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense158 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 3363102 awards$790,834
- 33639033 awards$627,487
- 3324391 awards$435,643
- 3363408 awards$291,856
- 33699213 awards$245,531
- 33361320 awards$220,260
- 33251022 awards$143,686
- 3334144 awards$83,442
PSC award mix
- 10252 awards$790,834
- 254033 awards$617,006
- 96501 awards$435,643
- 253016 awards$366,613
- 304026 awards$255,127
- 259010 awards$231,925
- 252011 awards$131,297
- 25109 awards$100,835
Contract vehicles
- SPRDL122D00241 awards$790,834
- W52P1J22D30091 awards$435,643
- SPE7L425D61PB1 awards$249,925
- SPE7L324D62TS3 awards$162,000
- SPE7L324D61XQ3 awards$83,782
- SPE4A722D53904 awards$70,364
- SPE7L425D62FJ2 awards$67,735
- SPE7L325D61JN2 awards$44,400
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$13,473
- Department of Defense$4,290
- Department of Defense$8,540
- Department of Defense$22,050
- Department of Defense$6,930
- Department of Defense$11,223
- Department of Defense$17,325
- Department of Defense$7,152
- Department of Defense$17,825
- Department of Defense$0
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126V84808512055513!BELL CRANK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332919PSC 3040 | $7,152 | May 5, 2026 – Mar 1, 2027 |
| SPE7L326P15808511829259!MANIFOLD ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2590 | $22,050 | Dec 22, 2025 – Dec 9, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P25098511933288!MANIFOLD ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2590 | $17,325 | Feb 20, 2026 – Feb 5, 2027 |
| SPE7L426P03448511764644!HANDLE,DOOR,VEHICUL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 2540 | $3,570 | Nov 19, 2025 – Jul 8, 2026 |
| SPE7L426V13128512083859!LATCH,PINTLE HOOK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $875 | Apr 30, 2026 – Aug 28, 2026 |
| SPE7L325V64658511545757!BRACKET,ENGINE MOUN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 2510 | $0 | Aug 1, 2025 – Apr 10, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D62HZ4610135983! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $0 | Apr 29, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126P06998511700831!HOUSING FOOT BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2530 | $13,473 | Oct 14, 2025 – Jan 15, 2027 |
| SPRDL123F0165THIS IS A DELIVERY ORDER FOR 214 EA., PISTON ASSEMBLIES, NSN: 1025-00-802-2463. | Department of DefenseDLA LAND WARREN | NAICS 336310PSC 1025 | $790,834 | Jul 10, 2023 – Dec 16, 2024 |
| SPRDL126P0071HOUSING, MECHANICAL DRIVE. NSN: 2520-00-394-9726. PART #: 11682703. QTY: 26, 100% OPTION | Department of DefenseDLA LAND WARREN | NAICS 336350PSC 2520 | $11,102 | Mar 18, 2026 – May 2, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P26978511957681!LEVER,REMOTE CONTRO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 3040 | $8,540 | Mar 9, 2026 – Sep 8, 2026 |
| SPRDL122D0024PRODUCTION OF PISTON ASSEMBLY, VARIABLE RECOIL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND WARREN | NAICS 336310PSC 1025 | $0 | Feb 24, 2022 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332431Metal Can ManufacturingNAICS 332439Other Metal Container ManufacturingNAICS 332510Hardware ManufacturingNAICS 332710Machine ShopsNAICS 332721Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNAICS 332999All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNAICS 333514Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNAICS 333613Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 336350Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts ManufacturingNAICS 336413Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 336992Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
Public points of contact
JEFF ARMFIELDGBPOCGovernment business
BRENT WILLIAMSGBAPOCAlternate government business
JEFF ARMFIELDEBPOCElectronic business
KEVIN M KSIAZEKEBAPOCAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.