← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

17210256 CANADA INC.

A registration
UEIERDBUHM6CWY7
CAGEL12C9
Primary NAICS334220
LocationLONDON, ON, N6G 4Y1
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.