← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

NEAL SUPPLY AND RENTAL, LLC

Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIESYQBJVREJU5
CAGE code99V43
Primary NAICS423840
LocationHOUMA, LA, 70360
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards265
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense265 awards$2M

NAICS award mix

  • 33639082 awards$877,083
  • 33399836 awards$332,538
  • 33631041 awards$228,881
  • 33361843 awards$101,552
  • 3334155 awards$58,197
  • 3339145 awards$51,698
  • 32629910 awards$48,338
  • 3149994 awards$40,935

PSC award mix

  • 291063 awards$793,452
  • 433038 awards$376,715
  • 294085 awards$330,085
  • 49307 awards$92,633
  • 303018 awards$65,909
  • 41306 awards$58,659
  • 533011 awards$32,184
  • 29908 awards$23,129

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L424D60GG3 awards$58,084
  • SPE7LX25D60TW2 awards$55,132
  • SPE7L324D62YD2 awards$39,128
  • SPE7L426D60RP3 awards$38,012
  • SPE7M426D60AN3 awards$31,135
  • SPE7LX26D00183 awards$27,199
  • SPE7L125D60QF2 awards$25,567
  • SPE7L425D60EW4 awards$20,137

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$4,368
  • Department of Defense$508
  • Department of Defense$596

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L126P67438512090428!PARTS KIT,SEAL REPLDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$596May 6, 2026Oct 13, 2026
SPE7M026V34348512086154!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333998PSC 4330$4,368May 4, 2026Oct 13, 2026
SPE7M126P64148512082141!FILTER,FLUIDDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336310PSC 2910$508May 4, 2026Oct 13, 2026
SPE7L126V80528512039439!GASKETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336411PSC 5330$875Apr 30, 2026Jul 20, 2026
SPE7L126D62JN4610136101!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333618PSC 2940$0Apr 30, 2026Not stated
SPE7M526D61KX4610136120!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2940$0Apr 30, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626PM1908512029004!NUT,PLAIN,WINGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$1,338Apr 29, 2026Jul 28, 2026
SPE7L126D62HG4610135884!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2940$0Apr 28, 2026Not stated
SPE7L326D61JK4610135788!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333618PSC 2910$0Apr 27, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126D62GR4610135723!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$0Apr 24, 2026Not stated
SPE7L326P34698512054781!PACKING,PREFORMEDDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$1,064Apr 23, 2026Jul 20, 2026
SPE7L126P13568511731216!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2910$16,583Oct 30, 2025Jun 22, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

TIMOTHY NEALOWNERGovernment business
TIMOTHY NEALOWNERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑