Contractor profile
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
E registration
UEIEU5NN7QSJ7E6
CAGE6XGV4
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationSAPIAN, MP, 96950
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.