Contractor profile
FLIK INTERNATIONAL CORP.
Active registration
UEIEVM8XDBLY5D1
CAGE code4WT90
Primary NAICS722310
LocationRYE BROOK, NY, 10573
Federal obligations$561,830
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 7, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense10 awards$561,830
NAICS award mix
- 7211106 awards$527,403
- 5619903 awards$20,171
- 7223201 awards$14,256
PSC award mix
- V2316 awards$527,403
- R6993 awards$20,171
- 89451 awards$14,256
Contract vehicles
- N0018925DZ0314 awards$470,640
- W91CRB24D00211 awards$8,199
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0018926FD048MAY IFLEX EVENT | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $93,783 | May 10, 2026 – May 15, 2026 |
| N0018926FD036NFLEX APRIL EVENT | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $280,424 | Apr 24, 2026 – May 2, 2026 |
| N0018926FZ081DNS FLEX EVENT COURSES | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $96,433 | Jan 9, 2026 – Jan 30, 2026 |
| N0018925FZ597DNS NFLEX EVENT COURSE | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $0 | Oct 26, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| N0018925DZ031DNS FLEX EVENT COURSES | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $0 | Jul 31, 2025 – Not stated |
| N0018925PZ273DNS FY25 IFLEX-KELLOGG FACILITY | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $56,763 | Jul 9, 2025 – Sep 26, 2025 |
| SP470325P0029SUPPORT SERVICES- DLA DIRECTOR'S AGENCY TRANSFORMATION SUMMIT | Department of DefenseDCSO RICHMOND DIVISION #1 | NAICS 561990PSC R699 | $11,972 | May 19, 2025 – May 25, 2025 |
| W912KN25PA0052-113TH NJARNG YELLOW RIBBON EVENT. | Department of DefenseW7NP USPFO ACTIVITY NJ ARNG | NAICS 722320PSC 8945 | $14,256 | Apr 5, 2025 – Apr 6, 2025 |
| W91CRB24D0021VENUE LABOR FOR ARMY STAFF TALKS | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-APG | NAICS 561990PSC R699 | $0 | May 17, 2024 – Not stated |
| W91CRB24F0259VENUE LABOR | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-APG | NAICS 561990PSC R699 | $8,199 | Jun 12, 2024 – Dec 12, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
REBECCA FOYGovernment business
HOLLY HARTMANNAlternate government business
HOLLY HARTMANNElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.