Contractor profile
JLS MEDICAL PRODUCTS GROUP, LLC
Doing business as JLS MEDICAL PRODUCTS GROUP LLC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIF2M1AR1XN893
CAGE code70TY1
Primary NAICS339112
LocationDALLAS, TX, 75230
Federal obligations$671,763
Prime awards12
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs11 awards$649,338
- Department of Justice1 awards$22,425
NAICS award mix
- 3345161 awards$376,850
- 3391127 awards$198,928
- 3391133 awards$73,560
- 6219991 awards$22,425
PSC award mix
- 66151 awards$376,850
- 651510 awards$221,353
- 65301 awards$73,560
Contract vehicles
- V797D504945 awards$67,928
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36F79725D022365 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Sep 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24122A0014MSPV SUPPLIES - PHYSIOLOGICAL | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Oct 28, 2021 – Not stated |
| 15B50926P00000043FY26 TESTSMARTER | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 621999PSC 6515 | $22,425 | Dec 17, 2025 – May 5, 2026 |
| 36C24W25P0089BARIATRIC WHEELCHAIRS | Department of Veterans AffairsRPO WEST (36C24W) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $73,560 | Sep 30, 2025 – Mar 11, 2026 |
| 36C24723P0058HEMODIALYSIS SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 334516PSC 6615 | $376,850 | Oct 1, 2022 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| V797D50494CONTRACT AWARD FOR 65IIA, MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $0 | Nov 1, 2015 – Not stated |
| 36C25925N0629PROS - APICALLY POSITIONED FLAP & BIOMATERIAL & RESORBABLE MATERIALS #10- DENTAL | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $12,859 | Sep 25, 2025 – Nov 25, 2025 |
| 36C25925N0603PROS SURGICAL IMPLANT FLAP / SINUS PERFORATION REPAIR #14 | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $12,859 | Sep 11, 2025 – Nov 11, 2025 |
| 36C25925N0465PROS - APICOECTOMY WITH RETROFILL-DENTAL | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $12,874 | Jul 3, 2025 – Sep 3, 2025 |
| 36C25725P0134BLOOD PARAMETER EQUIPMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $131,000 | Jan 7, 2025 – Mar 31, 2025 |
| 36C25925N0184PROS - SURGICAL IMPLANT FOR FOOT GRAFT APPLICATION | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $18,171 | Jan 7, 2025 – Mar 7, 2025 |
| 36C25925N0070PROS PROSTHETIC LIMB | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $11,165 | Oct 30, 2024 – Dec 30, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 313310Textile and Fabric Finishing MillsNAICS 314120Curtain and Linen MillsNAICS 325413In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance ManufacturingNAICS 334510Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus ManufacturingNAICS 334516Analytical Laboratory Instrument ManufacturingNAICS 339112Surgical and Medical Instrument ManufacturingNAICS 339113Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
Public points of contact
JACQUELINE L SMITHPRESIDENTGovernment business
JACQUELINE L SMITHPRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.