Contractor profile
PALISADE-HERITAGE JOINT VENTURE II, LLC
Doing business as PALISADE-HERITAGE JV II, LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIF31VUCD86KL6
CAGE code9GCK3
Primary NAICS524292
LocationVALRICO, FL, 33596
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards39
Active awards8
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs39 awards$4M
NAICS award mix
- 52429211 awards$2M
- 52411427 awards$1M
- 3254121 awards$407,799
PSC award mix
- Q51736 awards$3M
- R6993 awards$228,894
Contract vehicles
- 36C24124A002017 awards$1M
- 36C25225D00492 awards$849,850
- 36C24624D00642 awards$228,894
- 36C24123D00779 awards$203,860
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$134,442
- Department of Veterans Affairs$276,750
- Department of Veterans Affairs$140,182
- Department of Veterans Affairs$407,799
- Department of Veterans Affairs$157,254
- Department of Veterans Affairs$646,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$401,083
- Department of Veterans Affairs$59,527
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24124A0020FIRST FILL PHARMACY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 524114PSC Q517 | $0 | Aug 9, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C24624D0064PHARMACY BENEFITS MGMT SERVICES FOR THE DURHAM VAMC. | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 524292PSC R699 | $0 | Aug 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C25225N0459VISN 12 PHARMACY FIRST FILL SERVICES POP 8/1/2025 - 7/31/2026 | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 524292PSC Q517 | $573,100 | Aug 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 36C26324C0003FIRST FILL PRESCRIPTION SERVICE | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 524292PSC Q517 | $157,254 | Nov 6, 2023 – Nov 5, 2028 |
| 36C25226N04526-MONTH EXTENSION - PHARMACY FIRST FILL SERVICES FOR VISN12 | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 524292PSC Q517 | $276,750 | Aug 1, 2026 – Jan 31, 2027 |
| 36C26324P0427PHARMACY BENEFITS MANAGEMENT | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 524292PSC Q517 | $140,182 | Jun 1, 2024 – May 31, 2028 |
| 36C24724P0934EMERGENCY PHARMACY | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 524292PSC Q517 | $59,527 | Aug 1, 2024 – Jul 31, 2030 |
| 36C24723P0926EMERGENCY PHARMACY SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 325412PSC Q517 | $407,799 | Aug 1, 2023 – Jul 31, 2028 |
| 36C24725P0186EMERGENCY PHARMACY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 524292PSC Q517 | $401,083 | Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2029 |
| 36C25524P0137PHARMACY BENEFITS SERVICE - EMERGENCY FILL | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 524292PSC Q517 | $134,442 | Jan 4, 2024 – Jan 3, 2027 |
| 36C24125N0158FIRST FILL PHARMACY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 524114PSC Q517 | $5,163 | Nov 10, 2024 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 36C24125N0160FIRST FILL PHARMACY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 524114PSC Q517 | $24,660 | Nov 10, 2024 – Oct 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
PAUL J WORSFOLDCEOGovernment business
PAUL J WORSFOLDCEOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.