Contractor profile
STRUCTSURE PROJECTS INC
Active registration
UEIF3K2LWVKFLX9
CAGE code1R8Z9
Primary NAICS236220
LocationKANSAS CITY, MO, 64131
Federal obligations$831M
Prime awards39
Active awards15
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense33 awards$697M
- Department of Transportation4 awards$112M
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$22M
- General Services Administration1 awards$1,000
NAICS award mix
- 23622039 awards$831M
PSC award mix
- Z2DA14 awards$389M
- Y1QA1 awards$80M
- Y1DB1 awards$76M
- Y1BA1 awards$64M
- Z1JZ2 awards$48M
- C2111 awards$41M
- Y1DZ3 awards$29M
- Z1BA2 awards$28M
Contract vehicles
- W9127S23D60248 awards$354M
- W912DY17D00305 awards$68M
- W912DY25D00324 awards$53M
- N6247322D14081 awards$47M
- 697DCK23G000131 awards$28M
- W9127824D00452 awards$6M
- W9127825DA0451 awards$5,000
- W9127826DA0231 awards$5,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$83M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$11M
- Department of Defense$44M
- Department of Defense$7M
- Department of Defense$22M
- Department of Transportation$64M
- Department of Defense$59M
- Department of Defense$47M
- Department of Defense$29M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75H70124C00010LAWTON INDIAN HOSPITAL EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT, IMAGING SERVICES & LABORATORY EXPANSION & RENOVATION | Department of Health and Human ServicesDIV OF ENGINEERING SVCS - SEATTLE | NAICS 236220PSC Z2DA | $22M | Feb 12, 2024 – Aug 20, 2026 |
| 697DCK23G00013NATIONWIDE BOA - STRUCTSURE PROJECTS | Department of Transportation697DCK REGIONAL ACQUISITIONS SVCS | NAICS 236220PSC Z1BA | $0 | Jan 6, 2023 – Not stated |
| W9127S26PA051THIS PURCHASE ORDER IS BEING CREATED TO PROVIDE THE PAYMENT OF THE SETTLEMENT AMOUNT OF $336,292.40 FOR THE ARMED SERVICES BOARD OF CONTRACT APPEALS NO. 62927 UNDER CONTRACT NO. W9127S-17-D-6004. | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST LITTLE ROCK | NAICS 236220PSC Y1DZ | $336,292 | May 5, 2026 – May 15, 2026 |
| W912DR23C0038VETERINARY TREATMENT FACILITY REPLACEMENT, FORT BELVOIR, VA | Department of DefenseW2SD ENDIST BALTIMORE | NAICS 236220PSC Y1DZ | $28M | Oct 26, 2023 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| W9126G23F0298DUNN DENTAL CLINIC CONSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST FT WORTH | NAICS 236220PSC Y1DB | $83M | Nov 13, 2023 – Apr 10, 2027 |
| W9127S23F6055DESIGN BUILD INITIAL OUTFITTING PROJECT FOR EMERGENCY POWER PLANT REPLACEMENT FOR JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, MADIGAN ARMY MEDICAL CENTER, WA. | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST LITTLE ROCK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2DA | $59M | Sep 22, 2023 – Jun 28, 2028 |
| 697DCK23C00127MODERNIZE A BUILDING RECENTLY ACQUIRED BY THE FAA AT 3721 MACINTOSH DR., WARRENTON, VA | Department of Transportation697DCK REGIONAL ACQUISITIONS SVCS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1AA | $21M | Mar 16, 2023 – Mar 27, 2026 |
| W912DY25F2525BASE REPLACE BAS & VAVS | Department of DefenseW2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2DA | $50M | May 8, 2025 – Aug 26, 2029 |
| W9127S23F6048JOINT BASE LEWIS MCCHORD, MADIGAN ARMY MEDICAL CENTER, BUILDING 9040, REPAIR POTABLE WATER SYSTEM. | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST LITTLE ROCK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2DA | $44M | Sep 18, 2023 – Nov 3, 2027 |
| W9127S23F6052THE DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY-FACILITIES ENTERPRISE REQUIRES DESIGN, CONSTRUCTION, INITIAL OUTFITTING, AND TRANSITION SERVICES FOR THE FY23 FT BRAGG WOMACK ARMY MEDICAL CENTER SURGICAL SUITE EXPANSION AND BLOOD DONOR CENTER ADDITION-ALTERATION PROJECT. | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST LITTLE ROCK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2DA | $107M | Sep 20, 2023 – Feb 24, 2029 |
| W9127826FA053DESIGN-BUILD INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT IN SUPPORT OF THE DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY (DHA) PROGRAM, NORTHERN REGION. MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER. | Department of DefenseW074 ENDIST MOBILE | NAICS 236220PSC Y1DA | $5,000 | Feb 3, 2026 – Feb 2, 2031 |
| W9127826DA023DESIGN-BUILD INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT IN SUPPORT OF THE DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY (DHA) PROGRAM, NORTHERN REGION. | Department of DefenseW074 ENDIST MOBILE | NAICS 236220PSC Y1DA | $0 | Jan 29, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
PHILLIP BRANDONGovernment business
PHILLIP BRANDONElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.