← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

NEW HORIZONS LEARNING, LLC

Doing business as NEW HORIZONS

Active registration
UEIF4HCLKFWLLM3
CAGE code8MFH3
Primary NAICS611420
LocationBOSTON, MA, 02109
Federal obligations$219,967
Prime awards9
Active awards0
Latest award actionOct 9, 2025

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Agency for International Development1 awards$141,475
  • Department of Defense5 awards$38,215
  • Department of Homeland Security1 awards$18,690
  • Department of Transportation1 awards$11,207
  • Export-Import Bank of the United States1 awards$10,380

NAICS award mix

  • 6114303 awards$152,682
  • 6117104 awards$38,215
  • 6116911 awards$18,690
  • 6114201 awards$10,380

PSC award mix

  • 69101 awards$141,475
  • U0994 awards$38,215
  • U0122 awards$29,070
  • U0051 awards$11,207
  • U0081 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • N0016425A00013 awards$38,215

Potential recompetes

  • Export-Import Bank of the United States$10,380

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
6913G625P800093THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUEST IS TO PURCHASE REQUIRED TRAINING VOUCHERS THAT WILL FACILITATE THE PMP TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS FOR VOLPE CENTER PERSONNEL.Department of Transportation6913G6 VOLPE NATL. TRANS. SYS CNTRNAICS 611430PSC U005$11,207Sep 25, 2025Sep 30, 2025
70RCSJ25P00000001CERTIFIED IN RISK AND INFORMATION SYSTEMS CONTROL (CRISC) TRAINING PROVIDED BY NEW HORIZONS WORLDWIDE, LLC ON 9/27/2023 - 9/29/2023Department of Homeland SecurityCISA CONTRACTING ACTIVITYNAICS 611691PSC U012$18,690Sep 27, 2023Dec 5, 2024
83310125P0040TRAININGExport-Import Bank of the United StatesEXPORT IMPORT BANK OF USNAICS 611420PSC U012$10,380Sep 21, 2025Sep 20, 2026
72062025P00042FSN CERTIFICATION TRAININGAgency for International DevelopmentUSAID/NIGERIANAICS 611430PSC 6910$141,475Jun 5, 2025Aug 29, 2025
N0016425FA520ESSENTIAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR NSWC CRANE EMPLOYEES AT ALL LEVELS OF THE ORGANIZATIONDepartment of DefenseNSWC CRANENAICS 611710PSC U099$13,015Feb 4, 2025Sep 30, 2025
N0016425FA519ESSENTIAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR NSWC CRANE EMPLOYEES AT ALL LEVELS OF THE ORGANIZATIONDepartment of DefenseNSWC CRANENAICS 611710PSC U099$16,000Jan 30, 2025Sep 30, 2025
FA300225A0010THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE PROFESSIONAL AND MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT TRAINING AND/OR IT TRAINING IAW THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) AND BPA COURSE PRICE LIST IN SUPPORT OF THE AIR FORCE PERSONNEL CENTER (AFPC) AT JBSA-RANDOLPH TX.Department of DefenseFA3002 338 ESS CCNAICS 611430PSC U008$0Jan 1, 2025Not stated
N0016425FA006MICROSOFT EXCEL NTERMEDIATEDepartment of DefenseNSWC CRANENAICS 611710PSC U099$9,200Jan 1, 2025Sep 30, 2025
N0016425A0001ESSENTIAL SKILLS BPADepartment of DefenseNSWC CRANENAICS 611710PSC U099$0Oct 25, 2024Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

GRADY WALDRONDIRECTOR OF SALESGovernment business
LINDA STEWARTDIRECTOR OF CORPORATE COMPLIANCEElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑