Contractor profile
ALLEGIANCE MOBILITY INC.
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIF5PDFMUBDDU3
CAGE code116B0
Primary NAICS423450
LocationHUNTERSVILLE, NC, 28078
Federal obligations$376,791
Prime awards23
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs23 awards$376,791
NAICS award mix
- 33911316 awards$241,790
- 3391124 awards$82,076
- 3339213 awards$52,926
PSC award mix
- 651519 awards$323,865
- 39603 awards$52,926
- 65301 awards$0
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$18,135
- Department of Veterans Affairs$16,272
- Department of Veterans Affairs$23,766
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24826P1103STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $16,272 | Jul 27, 2026 – Aug 23, 2027 |
| 36C24226P0755STAIRLIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $18,135 | Jun 23, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C24226P0730PROSTHETIC ORDER - STAIRLIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 333921PSC 3960 | $17,925 | Jun 17, 2026 – Jun 17, 2026 |
| 36C24226P0710PROSTHETIC ORDER - STAIR LIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 333921PSC 3960 | $16,414 | Jun 4, 2026 – Jun 4, 2026 |
| 36F79726D013965 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Jun 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36F79726D013665 II F, PATIENT MOBILITY DEVICES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $0 | Jun 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C24226P0602PROSTHETIC ORDER - STAIRLIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 333921PSC 3960 | $18,587 | Apr 29, 2026 – Apr 29, 2026 |
| 36C24226P0575STAIRLIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $15,643 | Apr 17, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36C24226P0430STAIRGLIDE | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $17,049 | Feb 27, 2026 – May 27, 2026 |
| 36C24226P0404PROSTHETIC ORDER - STAIRGLIDE | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $23,766 | Feb 17, 2026 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| 36C24226P0401VPL | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $19,976 | Feb 13, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
| 36C24226P0307STAIRGLIDE | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $16,187 | Jan 21, 2026 – Apr 21, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
EDDIE IPPOLITOGovernment business
EDDIE IPPOLITOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.