Contractor profile
FULTON INDUSTRIES, LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIF6T5DYJSSCF3
CAGE code07Q42
Primary NAICS336370
LocationWAUSEON, OH, 43567
Federal obligations$51,792
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense5 awards$51,792
NAICS award mix
- 3351392 awards$44,051
- 3351292 awards$7,741
- 3399991 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 62304 awards$51,792
- 63501 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A622D54541 awards$7,741
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$42,875
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A626PP7838512080609!FLASHLIGHT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335139PSC 6230 | $42,875 | Apr 30, 2026 – Oct 21, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F86578512018656!LIGHT,MARKER,DISTRESS | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335129PSC 6230 | $7,741 | Apr 2, 2026 – Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE4A622D54544610087721!LIGHT,MARKER,DISTRE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335129PSC 6230 | $0 | Mar 11, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A622D51484610084057!WAND,TAXI GUIDAN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 339999PSC 6350 | $0 | Nov 30, 2021 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626V55248511824504!FILTER,FLASHLIGHT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335139PSC 6230 | $1,176 | Dec 18, 2025 – May 28, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MANDI FENSTERMAKEROPERATIONS MANAGER, FLASHLIGHTSGovernment business
CLAUDIA BATTLEVICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS SERVICESElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.