← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

THE CYBRIX GROUP, INC.

Doing business as THE CYBRIX GROUP INC

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIF8GNKECXSWL8
CAGE code3Q4D4
Primary NAICS541512
LocationBRANDON, FL, 33511
Federal obligations$462,982
Prime awards3
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 2, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense1 awards$457,982
  • General Services Administration2 awards$5,000

NAICS award mix

  • 5411991 awards$457,982
  • 5416122 awards$5,000

PSC award mix

  • R4993 awards$462,982

Contract vehicles

No supported records are available yet.

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$457,982

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA24DW253ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Sep 30, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DA209ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Apr 16, 2025Not stated
W911QY23P0046FOIA PARALEGAL SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC-APG NATICKNAICS 541199PSC R499$457,982Apr 18, 2023May 15, 2027

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KRISTEN GROVECEOGovernment business
KRISTEN GROVECEOElectronic business
KRISTEN GROVECEOAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑