Contractor profile
DOANE CONTRACTING LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIF8RVFLXR1YF5
CAGE code9HRS3
Primary NAICS813930
LocationGRANTS PASS, OR, 97527
Federal obligations$311,849
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$311,849
NAICS award mix
- 1153105 awards$225,111
- 4859993 awards$86,738
PSC award mix
- F0038 awards$311,849
Contract vehicles
- 1204H124T70582 awards$176,549
- 12569R23T73772 awards$86,738
- 1204H124T71011 awards$48,562
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1204H126T7651MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST ONLY | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T8040HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR WEST ZONE REGIONS 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T8576VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER (REGIONS 5 & 6 - WEST ZONE) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1204H125M7988DOANE CONTRACTING LLC ORRSF000399 E89 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $163,817 | Sep 10, 2025 – Oct 10, 2025 |
| 1204H126M7025DOANE CONTRACTING LLC ORRSF000399 E320 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $12,732 | Oct 8, 2025 – Oct 10, 2025 |
| 12569R24M0653DOANE CONTRACTING LLC WASES000173 E398 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $59,445 | Jul 21, 2024 – Aug 28, 2024 |
| 1204H124M7161DOANE CONTRACTING LLC ORUPF240303 E131 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $48,562 | Jul 21, 2024 – Sep 26, 2024 |
| 12569R25M0153DOANE CONTRACTING LLC UTUWF200810 E183 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $27,293 | Oct 11, 2024 – Oct 28, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ELIJAH DOANEOWNERGovernment business
ELIJAH DOANEOWNERAlternate government business
ELIJAH DOANEElectronic business
ELIJAH DOANEOWNERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.