Contractor profile
UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI
Doing business as UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI
Active registration
UEIF8THLJQSAF93
CAGE code9B962
Primary NAICS611310
LocationCORAL GABLES, FL, 33146
Federal obligations$31M
Prime awards41
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 21, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services5 awards$15M
- Department of Veterans Affairs30 awards$14M
- Department of Defense3 awards$2M
- Department of Justice3 awards$155,529
NAICS award mix
- 5417142 awards$14M
- 61131017 awards$14M
- 5417123 awards$586,828
- 6219912 awards$577,943
- 6215114 awards$511,225
- 6211115 awards$331,000
- 5417151 awards$249,521
- 6221107 awards$182,296
PSC award mix
- AN112 awards$14M
- Q5101 awards$9M
- Q5137 awards$3M
- U0093 awards$2M
- AN213 awards$827,464
- Q5231 awards$632,584
- Q3014 awards$511,225
- AN122 awards$486,910
Contract vehicles
- 36C24825D00533 awards$2M
- W81K0424D00192 awards$2M
- 36C24820D00093 awards$906,147
- 36C24821D00804 awards$331,000
- HHSN268201600012I1 awards$154,494
- 36C24825D00512 awards$140,015
- 36C24119D00211 awards$134,600
- 36C24819D00783 awards$26,767
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$879,554
- Department of Veterans Affairs$1M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$178,265
- Department of Veterans Affairs$70,007
- Department of Veterans Affairs$42,600
- Department of Veterans Affairs$443,343
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24825N0718EXTEND SERVICES FOR HAND AND PLASTICS PHYSICIAN SERVICES WITH AFFILIATE UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 611310PSC Q513 | $82,554 | Jun 1, 2025 – Jul 1, 2026 |
| 36C24826N0733EXERCISE OPTION TO EXTEND SERVICES 6 MONTHS - INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $42,600 | Aug 18, 2026 – Feb 17, 2027 |
| 36C24821D0080ON-CALL / CALL-BACK AND ON-SITE BOARD CERTIFIED INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY PHYSICIAN COVERAGE SERVICE, POP, 08/18/2021 - 08/17/2022. | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 621111PSC Q522 | $0 | Aug 18, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C24825D0053HAND AND PLASTIC SURGERY SERVICES - AFFILIATE CONTRACT | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 611310PSC Q513 | $0 | Aug 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24124P0800BRAIN BANK PATHOLOGY AND TRANSPORT SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 621991PSC AN21 | $443,343 | Aug 19, 2024 – Aug 18, 2029 |
| 36C24825D0051ON-CALL/CALL-BACK COVERAGE UROLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES WITH AFFILIATE UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI, TO INCLUDE ON-SITE CONSULTATION AND CLINICAL PROCEDURES | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 611310PSC Q525 | $0 | Aug 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24825P1502PATHOLOGY LAB TESTING @ UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $177,328 | Jun 11, 2025 – Jun 10, 2026 |
| 36C24826P0831UM PATHOLOGY LAB TESTING | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $178,265 | Jun 11, 2026 – Jun 10, 2027 |
| 36C24825N0307EXERCISE OPTION THREE (3), POP: 02/01/2023 TO 01/31/2024. | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 611310PSC Q513 | $191,010 | Feb 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 36C24826N0469HAND AND PLASTIC SURGERY SERVICES - AFFILIATE CONTRACT | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 611310PSC Q513 | $1M | Aug 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2027 |
| 36C24826N0463ON-CALL/CALL-BACK COVERAGE UROLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES WITH AFFILIATE UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI, TO INCLUDE ON-SITE CONSULTATION AND CLINICAL PROCEDURES | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 611310PSC Q525 | $70,007 | Aug 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2027 |
| 36C24824P2141UM/HUSSMAN INSTITUTE FOR HUMAN GENOMICS | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $31,912 | Sep 1, 2024 – Aug 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
STEWART MACINTYREEXECUTIVE DIRECTORGovernment business
STEWART MACINTYREEXECUTIVE DIRECTORElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.