Contractor profile
PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC
Active registration
UEIFAERAH4K1777
CAGE code1BSX1
Primary NAICS221122
LocationBELLEVUE, WA, 98004
Federal obligations$33M
Prime awards21
Active awards9
Latest award actionJun 25, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense7 awards$29M
- Department of the Interior4 awards$2M
- Department of Justice5 awards$2M
- Department of Homeland Security4 awards$66,363
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 22112219 awards$33M
- 2389902 awards$267,836
PSC award mix
- S1129 awards$28M
- S1193 awards$5M
- S1117 awards$688,570
- M1HB2 awards$267,836
Contract vehicles
- GS00P15BSD117916 awards$33M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$161,000
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Justice$582,000
- Department of Homeland Security$16,200
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$269,253
- Department of Defense$800,000
- Department of the Interior$622,650
- Department of Defense$71M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140R1726F0012PUGET SOUND ENERGY UTILITIES | Department of the InteriorGRAND COULEE POWER OFFICE | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $622,650 | Jun 1, 2026 – May 31, 2036 |
| 70FA5026F00000027PROVIDE NATURAL GAS TO BOTHELL MERS FACILITY | Department of Homeland SecurityNATIONAL CONTINUITY SECTION(CON50) | NAICS 221122PSC S111 | $16,200 | Apr 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 15B61126F00000016FY26 PSE ELECTRIC SERVICES TO BE SUPPLIED IN ACCORDANCE WITH CONTRACT GS-00P-15-BSD-1179. | Department of JusticeFDC SEATAC | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $582,000 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| GS00P15BSD1179IGF::OT::IGF | General Services AdministrationPBS REGULATED UTILITY PROCUREMENT DIVISION | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $0 | Jan 29, 2016 – Not stated |
| 15B61126F00000020FY26 PSE GAS BILL SUPPLIED UNDER TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF GS-00P-14-BSD-1137 | Department of JusticeFDC SEATAC | NAICS 221122PSC S111 | $161,000 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| INR16PD01029IGF::OT::IGF CONTINUED MONTHLY ELECTRICAL SERVICE - CCAO CANALS (PUGET SOUND ENERGY) | Department of the InteriorPACIFIC NW REGION PN 6615 | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $2M | Nov 1, 2016 – May 31, 2026 |
| W912DW23F4000LWSC PSE NARURAL GAS SERVICES | Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST SEATTLE | NAICS 221122PSC S111 | $269,253 | Dec 1, 2022 – Nov 30, 2027 |
| 70FA5025F00000075NATURAL GAS SERVICE FOR BOTHELL MERS | Department of Homeland SecurityNATIONAL CONTINUITY SECTION(CON50) | NAICS 221122PSC S111 | $14,560 | Jul 9, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| N4425518F9502IGF::OT::IGF ENERGY CONSERVATION SERVICES | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST | NAICS 221122PSC S119 | $515,608 | Dec 8, 2017 – May 15, 2026 |
| 140G0326P0004YEAR 08 UESC PAYMENT | Department of the InteriorOFFICE OF ACQUISITON GRANTS | NAICS 238990PSC M1HB | $135,945 | Nov 26, 2025 – Jan 1, 2026 |
| W912DY25F0462POST-ACCEPTANCE PERFORMANCE EXPENSES | Department of DefenseW2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $71M | Sep 30, 2025 – Mar 1, 2043 |
| N4425525G0001BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT (BOA) WITH PUGET SOUND ENERGY (PSE) FOR UTILITY ENERGY SERVICES IN NORTHWEST AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY (NW AOR). NAICS CODES INCLUDE BUT ARE NOT LIMITED TO: 221122 AND 221210. THE CAPACITY WILL NOT EXCEED $99 MILLION DOLLARS. | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST | NAICS 221122PSC S119 | $0 | Sep 17, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
KASSIE MARKOSMGR GOV AFFAIRS & PUBLIC POLICYGovernment business
MATTHEW MONTAGNERAlternate government business
SHANNON GUTHRIEPUBLIC FUNDING MANAGERElectronic business
FREH DESSALEGNBUSINESS FINANCE MANAGER - TREASURYAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.