← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

MARINE DESIGN DYNAMICS INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIFAX2JCAMKJ76
CAGE code44CM2
Primary NAICS541330
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20003
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards18
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 27, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense18 awards$7M

NAICS award mix

  • 54133018 awards$7M

PSC award mix

  • R42517 awards$7M
  • R4991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • N3220521D413915 awards$7M
  • N0017821D91951 awards$53,625

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$1M
  • Department of Defense$80,856

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
N3220526F2742FIRE CONTROL PLAN AND GENERAL ARRANGEMENT FOR T-AGS 62 AND 64.Department of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$80,856Apr 27, 2026Dec 31, 2026
N3220521D4139N7/N102C CHRISTINA MCCLOUD ENGINEERING SERVICES IDIQDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$0Jun 1, 2021Not stated
N3220526F2634T-AO 187, 202, 204 SSR UPDATEDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$1MApr 14, 2026Apr 1, 2027
N3220525F1126USNS WATSON CLASS SELECTED RECORDING DRAWINGS UPDATESDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$0Jun 6, 2025May 31, 2026
N3220525F0859T-AKE CLASS PERIODIC SAFETY TEST PROCEDURE DEVELOPMENTDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$169,948Mar 31, 2025Jun 30, 2026
N3220525F1015USS EMORY LAND SELECTED RECORDING DRAWINGS UPDATEDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$302,157May 5, 2025May 6, 2026
N0017821D9195SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jul 14, 2021Not stated
N3220525F1454T-EPF CLASS FCP AND EGAS UPDATEDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$242,113Aug 13, 2025May 31, 2026
N3220525F1482ESB CLASS SRD UPDATEDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$1MAug 5, 2025May 1, 2026
N3220525F1485USNS TIPPECANOE T-AO 199 SRDDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$45,477Jul 25, 2025May 11, 2026
N3220525F1145USNS CHARLES DREW SRD UPDATEDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$372,508May 29, 2025Mar 18, 2026
N3220525F1143T-AKE 1 & 13 SRD UPDATEDepartment of DefenseMSCHQ NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R425$683,500May 28, 2025May 1, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

SEBASTIAN PHILLIPSGovernment business
CHRISTIANNE PHILLIPSAlternate government business
SEBASTIAN PHILLIPSElectronic business
CHRISTIANNE PHILLIPSAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑