Contractor profile
CAROLINA GROUP PROPERTIES LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIFC5EMM6NFN85
CAGE code7EGW2
Primary NAICS236220
LocationGOLDSBORO, NC, 27530
Federal obligations$18M
Prime awards19
Active awards4
Latest award actionMay 7, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense17 awards$18M
- Department of Veterans Affairs2 awards$215,436
NAICS award mix
- 23622013 awards$18M
- 5617901 awards$312,632
- 2382202 awards$86,613
- 5617301 awards$79,294
- 2383201 awards$75,851
- 2381501 awards$19,060
PSC award mix
- Z2JZ12 awards$16M
- Y1JZ1 awards$1M
- J0731 awards$312,632
- Z2DA2 awards$215,436
- J0412 awards$86,613
- S2081 awards$79,294
Contract vehicles
- FA850123D000310 awards$16M
- FA480922A00091 awards$86,613
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$788,383
- Department of Defense$492,422
- Department of Defense$312,632
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24626C0009RENOVATE SARRP SHOWERS | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 236220PSC Z2DA | $139,585 | Dec 9, 2025 – Jun 26, 2026 |
| FA480926F0037HVAC SYSTEM INSULATION - INSTALLATION AND REPAIR FOR MULTIPLE DORMS | Department of DefenseFA4809 4TH CONS SQ CC | NAICS 238220PSC J041 | $86,613 | Apr 9, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| FA850123D0003PROJECT TITLE: CIVIL ENGINEERING MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT: CEMACC III IDIQ | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $0 | Apr 11, 2023 – Not stated |
| FA850124F0086UHHZ200030 DEMO BLDG 322/RPR BLDG 315, WST TRMT FAC, B322 | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $2M | Aug 16, 2025 – Nov 24, 2026 |
| FA480922A0009BPA FOR HVAC SYSTEM INSTALLATION AND REPAIR. | Department of DefenseFA4809 4TH CONS SQ CC | NAICS 238220PSC J041 | $0 | Sep 26, 2022 – Not stated |
| FA850125F0150EXPAND CONTROLLED ROOM B300 WW, ROOM D416 D414 | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $275,837 | Aug 7, 2025 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| W9124720C0073FA-20901-20 C-102: SIDEWALKS | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JZ | $1M | Oct 30, 2020 – Nov 20, 2025 |
| FA850123F0153RENOVATION OF BLDG 2039. | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $4M | Aug 23, 2023 – Nov 22, 2025 |
| W9124722C9112EXHAUST HOODS | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG | NAICS 561790PSC J073 | $312,632 | Sep 14, 2022 – Sep 13, 2027 |
| FA850125F0118PROJECT: UHHZ230102 RENOVATE RESTROOM, MAINT DOCK, L/AB, B48 | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $788,383 | Jul 30, 2025 – Oct 29, 2026 |
| FA850125F0120REQUEST CONTRACT TO RENOVATE/CNST STORAGE ADDITION BUILDING 43, HQ GROUP, B43 PROJECT: UHHZ200301 | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $6M | Jul 21, 2025 – Feb 22, 2026 |
| W912PM21P0046THIS IS THE AWARD FOR GROUNDS MAINTENANCE SERVICES AT THE USACE - WILMINGTON DISTRICT ENGINEER REPAIR YARD AND SNOW'S CUT OPERATIONS YARD. | Department of DefenseW074 ENDIST WILMINGTON | NAICS 561730PSC S208 | $79,294 | Feb 26, 2021 – Feb 28, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 212321Construction Sand and Gravel MiningNAICS 221310Water Supply and Irrigation SystemsNAICS 221320Sewage Treatment FacilitiesNAICS 236115New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)NAICS 236116New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)NAICS 236117New Housing For-Sale BuildersNAICS 236118Residential RemodelersNAICS 236210Industrial Building ConstructionNAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 237110Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 237130Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 237210Land SubdivisionNAICS 237310Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNAICS 237990Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNAICS 238110Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNAICS 238120Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNAICS 238130Framing ContractorsNAICS 238140Masonry ContractorsNAICS 238150Glass and Glazing ContractorsNAICS 238160Roofing ContractorsNAICS 238170Siding ContractorsNAICS 238190Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNAICS 238220Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNAICS 238290Other Building Equipment ContractorsNAICS 238310Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNAICS 238320Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNAICS 238330Flooring ContractorsNAICS 238340Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNAICS 238350Finish Carpentry ContractorsNAICS 238390Other Building Finishing ContractorsNAICS 238910Site Preparation ContractorsNAICS 238990All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNAICS 337214Office Furniture (except Wood) ManufacturingNAICS 484210Used Household and Office Goods MovingNAICS 561210Facilities Support ServicesNAICS 561720Janitorial ServicesNAICS 561730Landscaping ServicesNAICS 561790Other Services to Buildings and DwellingsNAICS 562111Solid Waste CollectionNAICS 562910Remediation ServicesNAICS 562991Septic Tank and Related ServicesNAICS 811198All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance
Public points of contact
RONALD L JAMESMRGovernment business
LATONYA JAMESGENERAL MANAGERAlternate government business
RONALD L JAMESMRElectronic business
LATONYA JAMESGENERAL MANAGERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.