Contractor profile
PREMIER PRECISION MACHINING LLC
Active registrationSelf-Certified HUBZone Joint VentureSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIFCBJFVJN4LM7
CAGE code7ZS83
Primary NAICS332993
LocationFALCONER, NY, 14733
Federal obligations$73M
Prime awards12
Active awards6
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense12 awards$73M
NAICS award mix
- 33299312 awards$73M
PSC award mix
- 13153 awards$37M
- 13105 awards$28M
- 13253 awards$8M
- 13951 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- W15QKN25D00302 awards$37M
- W15QKN24D00414 awards$28M
- W519TC24D00042 awards$8M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$3M
- Department of Defense$14M
- Department of Defense$12M
- Department of Defense$25M
- Department of Defense$9M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W15QKN25F0362DELIVERY ORDER FOR 101,373 81MM FULL RANGE PRACTICE CARTRIDGES (FPRC) SHELL BODIES AND 34,982 81MM HIGH EXPLOSIVE (HE) M821A4. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332993PSC 1310 | $14M | Sep 8, 2025 – Nov 30, 2027 |
| W15QKN25F0466PPM DELIVERY ORDER #1 120MM MORTAR SHELL BODIES | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332993PSC 1315 | $12M | Sep 26, 2025 – Jun 30, 2028 |
| W15QKN24F0424THIS ORDER SATISFIES THE CONTRACT MINIMUM GUARANTEE, AND IS FOR THE IFAT AND MANUFACTURE, PRODUCE AND DELIVER 4,680 60MM FRPC SHELL BODIES. | Department of DefenseDCMA NORTHEAST | NAICS 332993PSC 1310 | $533,715 | Aug 12, 2024 – Mar 27, 2026 |
| W15QKN24F0551DELIVERY ORDER #2 60/81MM MORTAR SHELL BODIES | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332993PSC 1310 | $5M | Sep 24, 2024 – Nov 30, 2026 |
| W15QKN26F0156DELIVERY ORDER FOR 97,452 81MM FULL RANGE PRACTICE CARTRIDGE (FRPC) SHELL BODIES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332993PSC 1310 | $9M | Apr 15, 2026 – Jan 31, 2029 |
| W15QKN26F0153MANUFACTURE, TEST, PACKAGE, PRODUCE AND DELIVER 120MM MORTAR BODIES FOR 120MM HE BODIES (M934A1), 120MM FULL RANGE PRACTICE CARTRIDGE (FRPC) BODIES, 120MM SMOKE BODIES (M929) AND 120MM ILLUM BODIES. FIRST ARTICLE TEST IS NEEDED FOR THE FRPC BODIES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332993PSC 1315 | $25M | Mar 31, 2026 – Nov 30, 2028 |
| W15QKN25D0030THIS PROCUREMENT IS FOR THE MANUFACTURE, TEST, PACKAGE, PRODUCTION AND DELIVERY OF THE FAMILY OF 120MM MORTAR SHELL BODY CARTRIDGES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332993PSC 1315 | $0 | Sep 24, 2025 – Not stated |
| W519TC24D0004PROCUREMENT OF MS3314 SUSPENSION LUGS (NSN: 1325-00-116-4452) AND MK3-0 SUSPENSION LUGS (NSN: 1325-00-684-1364) | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $0 | Feb 21, 2024 – Not stated |
| W519TC24F0058PROCUREMENT OF MS3314 SUSPENSION LUGS (NSN: 1325-00-116-4452). | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $5M | Feb 21, 2024 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| W519TC25F0117THE PURPOSE OF THIS DELIVERY ORDER IS TO AWARD MS3314 AND MK3-0 SUSPENSION LUGS. MS3314 LUGS - NSN: 1325-00-116-4452 MK3-0 SUSPENSION LUG NSN: 1325-00-684-1364 | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $3M | May 19, 2025 – Apr 30, 2027 |
| FA865623DA077EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) POST AWARD CONFERENCE NOTES (PAC) | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 332993PSC 1395 | $0 | Sep 25, 2023 – Not stated |
| W15QKN24D0041THIS PROCUREMENT IS FOR THE MANUFACTURE, TEST, PACKAGE, PRODUCE AND DELIVERY OF THE 60MM AND 81MM MORTAR SHELL BODIES AND VARIANTS. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 332993PSC 1310 | $0 | Aug 5, 2024 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
KRIS BURCHGovernment business
JACKIE CHITESTERAlternate government business
JACQUELINE CHITESTERElectronic business
JACKIE CHITESTERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.