Contractor profile
ANIXTER INC.
Active registration
UEIFDJFUMFC3BK3
CAGE code5F172
Primary NAICS335313
LocationSAN DIEGO, CA, 92111
Federal obligations$39,434
Prime awards9
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense7 awards$39,434
- General Services Administration2 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 3159996 awards$30,763
- 3342903 awards$8,671
PSC award mix
- 63502 awards$19,803
- 53406 awards$19,631
- 7B221 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- GS07F6060R5 awards$30,763
- 47QSMS25D00AC2 awards$8,671
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSMS25D00ACFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 334290PSC 7B22 | $0 | Jul 21, 2025 – Not stated |
| N0002426FG198FUSELITE CONNECTOR, 12FIBER PANEL LC DUPLEX LOADED ADAPTER | Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQ | NAICS 315999PSC 5340 | $4,469 | Mar 11, 2026 – Mar 13, 2026 |
| N0002426FG147STANDARD KEY BLANKS | Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQ | NAICS 334290PSC 5340 | $2,360 | Dec 15, 2025 – Mar 5, 2026 |
| N0016425FP3779REQUIRED FOR SECURE SPACES JXWL 4522887805 | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 334290PSC 5340 | $6,311 | Sep 4, 2025 – Dec 17, 2025 |
| GS07F6060RFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 315999PSC 6350 | $0 | Sep 1, 2005 – Not stated |
| N6660425M05AC0531KABA MAS CDX-10 521025/521032 | Department of DefenseNUWC DIV NEWPORT | NAICS 315999PSC 5340 | $1,557 | Apr 10, 2025 – Apr 18, 2025 |
| N3596A25F00115 CDX-10 LOCKS AND 10 X10 SAFE DBOLT LOCKS | Department of DefenseSURFACE COMBAT SYSTEMS TRAINING COM | NAICS 315999PSC 6350 | $19,803 | Feb 5, 2025 – Mar 1, 2025 |
| N0016425FP2960REQUIRED BY THE CABLING TEAMS TO SUPPORT NEW INSTALLS, REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE OF ALL BASE FIBER AS WELL AS RDTE SRDTE NMCI NIPR AND NMCI SIPR 1041 4522704732 | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 315999PSC 5340 | $1,821 | Feb 3, 2025 – Mar 27, 2025 |
| N0016425FP2883REQUIRED TO SECURE AREA JXQ 4522702719 | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 315999PSC 5340 | $3,113 | Jan 31, 2025 – Mar 14, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332510Hardware ManufacturingNAICS 334220Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 334290Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 334512Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance UseNAICS 335313Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus ManufacturingNAICS 335921Fiber Optic Cable ManufacturingNAICS 335929Other Communication and Energy Wire ManufacturingNAICS 423390Other Construction Material Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423440Other Commercial Equipment Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423610Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423710Hardware Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423840Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423990Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
Public points of contact
KEIMYA HARRISGovernment business
DESIREE RODRIGUEZAlternate government business
KEIMYA HARRISElectronic business
DESIREE RODRIGUEZAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.