← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

MAXIMUM TECHNOLOGY CORP

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIFENDN12EV6Y9
CAGE code08WA1
Primary NAICS541330
LocationHUNTSVILLE, AL, 35802
Federal obligations$151,210
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionDec 5, 2025

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$151,210
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5417153 awards$150,210
  • 3329932 awards$1,000
  • 5415111 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • AC133 awards$150,210
  • 13952 awards$1,000
  • D3991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • FA865625DB0041 awards$1,000
  • HQ085926DE0611 awards$500

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
HQ085926FE198SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$500Dec 29, 2025Dec 28, 2035
HQ085926DE061THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$0Dec 29, 2025Not stated
FA865625DB004FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE.Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBXNAICS 332993PSC 1395$0Mar 13, 2025Not stated
FA865625FB009FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE.Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBXNAICS 332993PSC 1395$1,000Apr 14, 2025Apr 14, 2025
47QTCA20D00AUFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC D399$0Jun 4, 2020Not stated
HQ086025C7510SBIR/STTR PHASE I RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT: POLYPHASE WAVEFORM ADVANCEMENTS OF OTHR FOR HYPERSONIC DETECTIONDepartment of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$149,710Dec 16, 2024Aug 15, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

NATALIE D GREENEVICE-PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONSGovernment business
KRIS ISONPRESIDENTAlternate government business
NATALIE D GREENEVICE-PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONSElectronic business
KRIS ISONPRESIDENTAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑