Contractor profile
JUBILEE HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY OF UGANDA LIMITED
Active registration
UEIFHCFGJQCS5E1
CAGE codeSMSS2
Primary NAICS524114
LocationKAMPALA
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards4
Active awards1
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of State4 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 5241144 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- Q9992 awards$1M
- G0072 awards$795,645
Contract vehicles
- 19UG5025D00021 awards$1M
- 19UG5026D00021 awards$795,645
Potential recompetes
- Department of State$795,645
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19UG5026F0033LES HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES-BASE YEAR | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY KAMPALA | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $795,645 | Feb 6, 2026 – Dec 25, 2026 |
| 19UG5026D0002HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY KAMPALA | NAICS 524114PSC G007 | $0 | Dec 26, 2025 – Not stated |
| 19UG5025D0002HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES APPROVED BY OPE ON 12/19/2024 | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY KAMPALA | NAICS 524114PSC Q999 | $0 | Dec 26, 2024 – Not stated |
| 19UG5025F0106HEALTH INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY KAMPALA | NAICS 524114PSC Q999 | $1M | Dec 26, 2024 – Dec 25, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DAN MUSIIMEMRGovernment business
DAN MUSIIMEMRElectronic business
RACHEAL NAKIRYAAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.