Contractor profile
BARD PERIPHERAL VASCULAR, INC.
Active registration
UEIFKCCNJXL9TM7
CAGE code1P5W3
Primary NAICS339112
LocationTEMPE, AZ, 85281
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards96
Active awards6
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs92 awards$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services4 awards$17,390
NAICS award mix
- 33911383 awards$2M
- 33911213 awards$157,190
PSC award mix
- 651596 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 36C25519G00082 awards$222,059
- 36C24821A003110 awards$173,851
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$12,450
- Department of Veterans Affairs$18,732
- Department of Veterans Affairs$12,450
- Department of Veterans Affairs$19,780
- Department of Veterans Affairs$15,876
- Department of Veterans Affairs$12,450
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26224P0778PROSTHETICS CATHER SURGICAL IMPLANTS | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $16,233 | Feb 13, 2024 – Jul 30, 2026 |
| 36C25026D0022BARD PERIPHERAL VASCULAR IMPLANT REQUIREMENTS CONTRACT/CONSIGNMENT AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Nov 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26224D0050SURGICAL IMPLANTS | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $0 | Apr 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C25626A0015STENT CONSIGNMENT AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25526P0186VASCULAR STENTS - BILL ONLY | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $15,876 | May 4, 2026 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 36C25526P0174VASCULAR STENTS | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $18,732 | Apr 24, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C25626P0625PROSTHETIC ORDER | Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $19,780 | Apr 24, 2026 – Oct 24, 2026 |
| 36C24826K0055EXPRESS REPORT: VASCULAR SURGICAL STENTS FOR MONTHS APRIL 2026 TO JULY 2026 | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $16,614 | Apr 17, 2026 – Jul 1, 2026 |
| 36C24222A0024RADIOLOGY CONSIGNMENT AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $0 | Apr 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 75N90020P00179BARD PERIPHERAL VASCULAR, INC.:1233473 [POTS 20-000168] | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH - CC | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $0 | Jan 27, 2020 – Jan 31, 2020 |
| 36C24124P0957IMPLANT | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $27,991 | Aug 23, 2024 – Apr 6, 2026 |
| 36C25526P0120VASCULAR STENTS (X3) - *BILL/REPLACE RADIOLOGY* | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $18,568 | Mar 12, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
RAQUEL REMICKGovernment business
DIANNE NAPIERAlternate government business
JOHNNIE ROBLESElectronic business
DIANNE NAPIERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.