← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

11400 HOLDING COMPANY

A registration
UEIFKNTTXNKLR55
CAGE10M12
Primary NAICS238990
LocationLANCASTER, PA, 17602
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.