← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

INTEGRIS COMPOSITES, INC.

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIFKSYM421RA77
CAGE code0RYL9
Primary NAICS325211
LocationHEBRON, OH, 43025
Federal obligations$114M
Prime awards8
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 20, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense8 awards$114M

NAICS award mix

  • 3339997 awards$114M
  • 3261301 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 84708 awards$114M

Contract vehicles

  • W91CRB19D00146 awards$114M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$187,083
  • Department of Defense$36M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
W91CRB26FA166VITAL TORSO PROTECTION (VTP) ENHANCED SMALL ARMS PROTECTIVE INSERT (ESAPI)Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-APGNAICS 333999PSC 8470$187,083Apr 20, 2026Oct 19, 2026
W91CRB21F0195THIS ORDER IS AWARDED FOR PRODUCTION QUANTITIES OF ENHANCED SMALL ARMS PROTECTIVE INSERTS (ESAPI) HARD ARMOR PLATES IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE NOTICE OF FAIR OPPORTUNITY 0002.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-APGNAICS 333999PSC 8470$13MFeb 26, 2021Jan 30, 2026
W91CRB19D0014ENHANCED SMALL ARMS PROTECTIVE INSERT (ESAPI) AND X-SMALL ARMS PROTECTIVE INSERT (XSAPI) HARD ARMOR PLATES.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-APGNAICS 333999PSC 8470$0Mar 6, 2019Not stated
W91CRB25F0225VITAL TORSO PROTECTION ENHANCED SMALL ARMS PROTECTIVE INSERTDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC-APGNAICS 333999PSC 8470$36MMay 19, 2025Sep 30, 2026
N6133126D0003MULTIPLE AWARD SUPPLY CONTRACT FOR PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT: MARITIME BUOYANT PLATES (MBP)Department of DefenseNAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTERNAICS 326130PSC 8470$0Feb 2, 2026Not stated
SPE1C125F50418511517909!INSERT,SMALL ARMS PDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 333999PSC 8470$27MJul 31, 2025Jul 31, 2026
W91CRB25F0030VITAL TORSO PROTECTION ENHANCED SMALL ARMS PROTECTIVE INSERTSDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC-APGNAICS 333999PSC 8470$12MNov 27, 2024May 15, 2026
SPE1C125F25268511205906!INSERT,SMALL ARMS PDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 333999PSC 8470$27MFeb 25, 2025Sep 30, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JASON KRUISEP3 SEGMENT MANAGER & PROGRAM MANAGERGovernment business
JASON KRUISEPROGRAM MANAGERAlternate government business
KIM MCNEELYINSIDE SALESElectronic business
JESSIE REGALCONTROLLERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑