← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

THE WILL-BURT COMPANY

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIFLCEJE8JMAQ4
CAGE code97246
Primary NAICS334290
LocationORRVILLE, OH, 44667
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards36
Active awards5
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Transportation8 awards$1M
  • Department of Defense27 awards$429,173
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 3342909 awards$2M
  • 3342209 awards$104,930
  • 3336122 awards$64,440
  • 3364133 awards$37,326
  • 3262204 awards$30,664
  • 3323122 awards$17,999
  • 3339121 awards$8,352
  • 3344193 awards$4,288

PSC award mix

  • J0498 awards$1M
  • 58202 awards$156,996
  • 598510 awards$131,200
  • 30102 awards$64,440
  • 30403 awards$30,028
  • 54452 awards$17,999
  • J0511 awards$11,056
  • 43101 awards$8,352

Contract vehicles

  • 6973GH22D000327 awards$1M
  • SPRBL126D00061 awards$73,500
  • SPE7L425D60FN1 awards$64,440

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Transportation$111,051
  • Department of Transportation$177,198
  • Department of Defense$73,500
  • Department of Transportation$121,000
  • Department of Transportation$148,503

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
6973GH26F01194PROVIDE OY 4 CLIN 00029 REPAIR FUNDING FOR 6973GH-22-D-00032 WILL-BURT COMPANY CONTRACTDepartment of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCSNAICS 334290PSC J049$111,051Aug 3, 2026Jan 9, 2027
47QSMS26D0063FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 334220PSC 5820$0Jul 2, 2026Not stated
6973GH26F00832PURCHASE OF 3 MASTSDepartment of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCSNAICS 334290PSC J049$177,198May 14, 2026Jan 9, 2027
SPE7M526P30288512083146!HANDLE, MAST CRANKDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334419PSC 5999$495Apr 30, 2026Jun 4, 2026
SPE7L126V81628512045175!PARTS KIT,LINEAR ACDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326220PSC 3040$12,438Apr 16, 2026Jun 18, 2026
SPRBL126F0102CAPD R1 AMG MAST GROUP, MASTDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AT ABERDEENNAICS 334220PSC 5985$73,500Apr 10, 2026Oct 13, 2026
SPRBL126D0006CAPD R1 AMG MAST GROUP, HYDRAULIC-PNEUMATIC OA-9054(V)4/G (AMG)Department of DefenseDLA LAND AT ABERDEENNAICS 334220PSC 5985$0Apr 10, 2026Not stated
SPE7M026P23728512032497!HANDLE,MAST CRANKDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334419PSC 5999$991Apr 9, 2026May 21, 2026
6973GH26F00588WILL BURT CONTRACT FUNDING OPTION YEAR 4 6973GH-22-D-00032Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCSNAICS 334290PSC J049$121,000Apr 7, 2026Jan 9, 2027
6973GH22D00032MAST SYSTEM ASSEMBLY REPAIR CONTRACTDepartment of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCSNAICS 334290PSC J049$0Jan 7, 2022Not stated
SPE7L326V22858511955512!PARTS KIT,LINEAR ACDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326220PSC 3040$6,910Mar 3, 2026Apr 14, 2026
SPE8E626V07968511913358!PLATE,BASE,TOWER SUDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 332312PSC 5445$9,071Feb 10, 2026Jul 27, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

BARRY PAGESVP MAST SALES & PROGRAMS - AMERICASGovernment business
JOSH CARTERSENIOR PROJECT MANAGERAlternate government business
JOSH CARTERSENIOR PROJECT MANAGERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑