Contractor profile
EDINBURGH CONNECTOR COMPANY, LLC
Doing business as CONNECTRONICS
Active registration
UEIFT5WMB6MAMZ5
CAGE code43608
Primary NAICS334417
LocationEDINBURGH, IN, 46124
Federal obligations$87,091
Prime awards29
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 18, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense29 awards$87,091
NAICS award mix
- 33441728 awards$84,477
- 3342201 awards$2,614
PSC award mix
- 593529 awards$87,091
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M526D60WJ4610132219! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $0 | Feb 18, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526D60VL4610131986! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $0 | Feb 11, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526P16738511891278!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $5,160 | Jan 29, 2026 – May 11, 2026 |
| SPE7M026V17668511844380!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $7,664 | Jan 6, 2026 – Apr 16, 2026 |
| SPE7M026V02488511700538!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $3,074 | Oct 14, 2025 – Jan 22, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V06988511700481!ADAPTER,CONNECTOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $1,452 | Oct 14, 2025 – Jan 22, 2026 |
| SPE7M026P02008511697378!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $6,766 | Oct 10, 2025 – Dec 16, 2025 |
| SPE7M525V80208511620163!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $8,426 | Sep 4, 2025 – Dec 15, 2025 |
| SPE7M525V73298511570689!COVER,ELECTRICAL CO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $5,838 | Aug 13, 2025 – Nov 21, 2025 |
| SPE7M525V73438511570797!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $8,278 | Aug 13, 2025 – Nov 21, 2025 |
| SPE7M525V59938511465106!ADAPTER,CONNECTOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $1,909 | Jun 25, 2025 – Oct 3, 2025 |
| SPE7M525V59188511456517!CONNECTOR,RECEPTACL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $250 | Jun 20, 2025 – Aug 19, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ROBYN CURRYSALES MANAGERGovernment business
ROBYN CURRYSALES MANAGERElectronic business
JEREMY REESESITE OPERATIONS MGR.Alternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.