Contractor profile
DIAMOND EYES ENTERPRISES LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIFXFRZF9GPGY4
CAGE9S9R8
Primary NAICS541611
LocationJACKSONVILLE, FL, 32277
Federal obligations$85,171
Prime awards4
Active awards1
Latest award actionNov 12, 2025
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense4 awards$85,171
NAICS mix
- 8122102 awards$46,529
- 5418102 awards$38,642
PSC mix
- G0012 awards$46,529
- 99051 awards$38,642
- R7011 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- FA486125A00011 awards$46,529
- W91QF424A00051 awards$38,642
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$46,529
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W91QF424A0005DLI - MARKETING AND RECRUITING ADVERTISING 3RD PARTY PORTALS TO ENHANCE POSTINGS ON USAJOBS.GOV FOR LOW AVAILABLE FOREIGN LANGUAGE INSTRUCTORS THAT ARE IN HIGH DEMAND. | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT LEAVENWORTH | NAICS 541810PSC R701 | $0 | Aug 30, 2024–Not stated |
| FA486125A0001THE 99TH FORCE SUPPORT SQUADRON (FSS) IS ACQUIRING MORTUARY SERVICES FOR THE CARE AND DISPOSITION OF REMAINS OF AUTHORIZED PERSONNEL. | Department of DefenseFA4861 99 CONS LGC | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $0 | Oct 7, 2024–Not stated |
| W91QF424F0318DLI MKTING & RECRUITING SUBSCRIPTION | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT LEAVENWORTH | NAICS 541810PSC 9905 | $38,642 | Sep 17, 2024–Sep 22, 2024 |
| FA486125FG025SOCIAL- CARE OF REMAINS AND/OR FUNERAL | Department of DefenseFA4861 99 CONS LGC | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $46,529 | Oct 7, 2024–Oct 6, 2029 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.