Contractor profile
POWER STEERING SPECIALISTS, INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIG1CALHBLKCF6
CAGE code1DB47
Primary NAICS423120
LocationWESTERVILLE, OH, 43081
Federal obligations$385,168
Prime awards16
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$385,168
NAICS award mix
- 3363309 awards$204,171
- 3363903 awards$123,077
- 3369923 awards$57,919
- 3399911 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 253015 awards$385,168
- 53301 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L426D60UH2 awards$30,800
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126P39978511901560!STEERING GEAR,MITER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336330PSC 2530 | $0 | Feb 4, 2026 – Jul 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F32258511874867!STEERING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336330PSC 2530 | $17,600 | Jan 22, 2026 – Jul 1, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P36028511875855!STEERING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2530 | $38,000 | Jan 22, 2026 – Jun 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V42398511858842!SHAFT,STEERING COLU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336330PSC 2530 | $9,200 | Jan 13, 2026 – Mar 16, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V15348511853141!STEERING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2530 | $46,747 | Jan 9, 2026 – Jun 18, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F26678511847777!STEERING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336330PSC 2530 | $13,200 | Jan 8, 2026 – Jun 17, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D60YY4610130149! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2530 | $0 | Jan 2, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L326P16768511838298!STEERING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2530 | $19,920 | Dec 31, 2025 – Jul 9, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D60UH4610130002! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336330PSC 2530 | $0 | Dec 22, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7L526P05498511789711!STEERING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336330PSC 2530 | $7,485 | Dec 3, 2025 – May 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L125P15368511028474!PITMAN ARM,STEERING | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336330PSC 2530 | $37,348 | Nov 20, 2024 – May 19, 2025 |
| SPE7L325V13468511050444!STEERING GEAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2530 | $40,000 | Dec 2, 2024 – May 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARK BRAMERGovernment business
ERIC ROTH ROTHAlternate government business
MARK BRAMERElectronic business
ERIC ROTH ROTHAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.