Contractor profile
A.L. BRINKOETTER
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIG1H8D2L3V3L3
CAGE code3PKS8
Primary NAICS115310
LocationWINNEMUCCA, NV, 89445
Federal obligations$332,573
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture9 awards$300,868
- Department of the Interior1 awards$31,705
NAICS award mix
- 11531010 awards$332,573
PSC award mix
- F00310 awards$332,573
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T75002 awards$127,501
- 1202SB24T72061 awards$108,069
- 129J6124T70042 awards$65,298
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1243A.L. BRINKOETTER UTFIF260198 E275 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $108,069 | Jun 30, 2026 – Jul 17, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7875MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8273POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8578HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 129J6126T7228POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M1773A.L. BRINKOETTER UTFIF250223 E6046 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $63,241 | Aug 6, 2025 – Aug 16, 2025 |
| 129J6125M7655A.L. BRINKOETTER CASHF001036 E103 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $17,670 | Sep 2, 2025 – Sep 11, 2025 |
| 140L3725K5534USFS VIPR CONNER FIRE EXCAVATOR E74 | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $31,705 | Jun 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 1202SB24M5540A.L. BRINKOETTER IDBOF001080 E142 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $64,260 | Sep 10, 2024 – Oct 7, 2024 |
| 129J6125M7029A.L. BRINKOETTER CASHF000966 E68 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $47,627 | Oct 11, 2024 – Nov 5, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ANTHONY L BRINKOETTERGovernment business
D. L. BRINKOETTERAlternate government business
ANTHONY L BRINKOETTERElectronic business
D. L . BRINKOETTERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.