← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

OHIO ORDNANCE WORKS INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIG1RNJ1863DE1
CAGE code1V2A7
Primary NAICS332994
LocationCHARDON, OH, 44024
Federal obligations$9M
Prime awards26
Active awards10
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense26 awards$9M

NAICS award mix

  • 33299422 awards$9M
  • 3325103 awards$30,029
  • 3329991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 100522 awards$9M
  • 53251 awards$15,943
  • 53401 awards$12,000
  • 53151 awards$2,086
  • 10951 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • W15QKN24D00463 awards$6M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$5M
  • Department of Defense$514,430
  • Department of Defense$16,560
  • Department of Defense$2,086
  • Department of Defense$290,970
  • Department of Defense$795,064
  • Department of Defense$578,832
  • Department of Defense$98,400
  • Department of Defense$200,034
  • Department of Defense$401,016

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
W15QKN24D0046M2, M48, AND M2A1 CALIBER .50 MACHINE GUNS (INCLUDING SPARE BARRELS, ENHANCED BARRELS, SPARE PARTS (SP), SPECIAL TOOLS AND GAUGES (STG) PACKAGES, MAINTENANCE SUPPORT ITEMS (MSI), AND OPERATOR AND FIELD MAINTENANCE TRAINING FOR EACH WEAPON VARIANT)Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI-PICATINNYNAICS 332994PSC 1005$0Sep 12, 2024Not stated
SPE7L126P59628512033257!TRAY, FEED, RIGHT HANDDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$290,970May 5, 2026Jan 29, 2027
SPE7L126P61058512043750!PISTON,GUN GAS CYLIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$401,016Apr 16, 2026Oct 8, 2027
W15QKN25P0011FIRM FIXED PRICE (FFP) PURCHASE ORDER IN SUPPORT OF FOREIGN MILITARY SALES (FMS) REQUIREMENTS.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI-PICATINNYNAICS 332994PSC 1005$190,835Sep 25, 2025Apr 30, 2026
W912CH26G0083BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT SUSTAINMENT TRACK (BOAST) PROGRAM - BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT FOR CLASS IX SUPPLIES.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332999PSC 1095$0Apr 3, 2026Not stated
SPE7L726P19398512005090!PLUG,GAS REGULATORDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$16,560Mar 31, 2026May 10, 2027
SPE4A626PJ9348511981429!PIN,SPRINGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5315$2,086Mar 30, 2026Sep 28, 2026
SPE7L126P48848511959808!COVER ASSEMBLY,MACHDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$514,430Mar 9, 2026Mar 25, 2027
SPE7L425P15538511240541!PISTON,GUN GAS CYLIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$484,776Mar 14, 2025Aug 13, 2026
SPE4A625P0M948511627018!RING,RETAININGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5325$15,943Sep 15, 2025Feb 12, 2026
SPE7L726P09338511818983!PLUG,GAS REGULATORDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$26,550Dec 29, 2025Aug 21, 2026
W912CH25P0065SUPPORT, BARREL, NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER (NSN) 1005-01-530-8726Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332994PSC 1005$98,400Aug 15, 2025Dec 26, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ALBERT ADAMSGovernment business
ROBERT LANDIESAlternate government business
ALBERT ADAMSElectronic business
ELIZABETH CONROYAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑