← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

PUTTERS INTERNATIONAL

Active registration
UEIG6LQL5C5Z5P8
CAGE codeB5012
Primary NAICS485111
LocationCARGOVIL, 1804
Federal obligations$19,640
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 15, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of State5 awards$19,640

NAICS award mix

  • 4842103 awards$19,640
  • 4889911 awards$0
  • 5612101 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • V3011 awards$19,640
  • R7061 awards$0
  • R4971 awards$0
  • R4991 awards$0
  • V0031 awards$0

Contract vehicles

No supported records are available yet.

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
19BE2026A0066JAS/WHSE - BPA SET UP - FAP MOVESDepartment of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELSNAICS 488991PSC V003$0May 15, 2026Not stated
19BE2026A0020WRH: MOVING SERVICES INSIDE THE EMBASSY PREMISES - PUTTERSDepartment of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELSNAICS 561210PSC R706$0Feb 1, 2026Not stated
19BE2024A0072JAS/INV - BPA SET UP: PUTTERS FAP MOVES 2024Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELSNAICS 484210PSC R499$0Jun 1, 2024Not stated
19BE2024A0082BPA SET-UP: MOVING SERVICES INSIDE EMBASSY PREMISES - PUTTERSDepartment of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELSNAICS 484210PSC R497$0Aug 5, 2024Not stated
19BE2025P0009LOCAL MOVE K821 TO K1159Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY BRUSSELSNAICS 484210PSC V301$19,640Oct 11, 2024Dec 31, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

LUC PUTTERSMRGovernment business
LUC PUTTERSMRAlternate government business
LUC PUTTERSMRElectronic business
LUC PUTTERSMRAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑