Contractor profile
WILLIAMS CONSTRUCTION & CABINETRY, INC.
A registrationSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIG8N5FNKPPMY5
CAGE464T1
Primary NAICS237310
LocationROBBINSVILLE, NC, 28771
Federal obligations$89M
Prime awards35
Active awards8
Latest award actionJul 23, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture28 awards$72M
- Department of Transportation3 awards$10M
- Department of the Interior4 awards$8M
NAICS mix
- 23731021 awards$55M
- 23622011 awards$32M
- 2379902 awards$2M
- 1153101 awards$0
PSC mix
- Y1LB14 awards$43M
- Z2LB7 awards$21M
- Y1AA5 awards$10M
- F9991 awards$4M
- Y1PZ2 awards$4M
- Z1LB3 awards$3M
- Y1NE1 awards$2M
- C2121 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 12445224D00429 awards$31M
- 140FGA23D01423 awards$21M
- 140F0822D01306 awards$11M
- 12445221D00136 awards$11M
- 693C7326D0000121 awards$3M
- 12445224D00561 awards$3M
- 12445223D00321 awards$80,422
- 12445223D00211 awards$76,500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Transportation$3M
- Department of Agriculture$3M
- Department of the Interior$7M
- Department of Agriculture$4M
- Department of Agriculture$6M
- Department of Agriculture$12M
- Department of Agriculture$7M
- Department of Transportation$6M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140F0822D0130MULTIPLE-AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACTS (MATOC) FOR ALT/REPAIR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES FOR THE CONTINENTAL US AND HAWAII IN ANY STATE OR US TERRITORY FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF INTERIOR (DOI) AND FOREST SERVICE (FS) | Department of the InteriorFWS, GAOA | NAICS 236220PSC Y1AA | $0 | Jan 1, 2022–Not stated |
| 140FGA23D0142MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC) FOR DESIGN-BUILD CONSTRUCTION SERVICES FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF INTERIOR AND FOREST SERVICE | Department of the InteriorFWS, GAOA | NAICS 236220PSC Y1AA | $0 | Mar 31, 2023–Not stated |
| 12445224F0026DESIGN-BUILD TO PROVIDE THE SURVEY, DESIGN, PREPARATION OF PLANS AND SPECIFICATIONS, COST ESTIMATES, CONSTRUCTION, AND QUALITY CONTROL FOR THE REPAIR AND REHABILITATION OF THE ENGLISH CHAPEL BRIDGE. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 12 | NAICS 236220PSC Y1LB | $2M | Jul 29, 2024–Aug 3, 2026 |
| 693C7326D000012SOUTH-ATLANTIC REGION CONSTRUCTION MATOC: INDEFINITE DELIVERY, INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) CONTRACT TO PERFORM SUBSEQUENT TASK ORDERS FOR HIGHWAY, STREET, AND/OR BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, POTENTIALLY WITH INCIDENTAL DESIGN SERVICES AND/OR DESIG | Department of Transportation693C73 EASTERN FED LANDS DIVISION | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $0 | Apr 10, 2026–Not stated |
| 12363N26F4093UNAKA ROAD REPAIRS FROM HURRICANE HELENE. REPLACEMENT OR REPAIR OF 22 MILES OF ROAD. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $7M | Jul 1, 2026–Dec 31, 2027 |
| 693C7326F00062NPROJECT NP SER PMS FY25(1) THE PROJECT CONSISTS OF THE PAVEMENT PRESERVATION OF IDENTIFIED ROADWAYS AND PARKING AREAS, AS WELL AS THE REHABILITATION OF DRY CREEK BRIDGE. THE WORK INCLUDES THIN LIFT OVERLAY OF ASPHALT CONCRETE PAVEMENT, STRESS ABSORB | Department of Transportation693C73 EASTERN FED LANDS DIVISION | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $3M | Jun 11, 2026–Aug 25, 2027 |
| 12363N26F4078DENTON VALLEY ROAD AND BRIDGE PROJECT INCLUDES REPLACEMENT OF 1 BRIDGE AND REPAIR 30 MILES OF ROAD. WATAUGA, WHITE ROCK TOWER, DENTON VALLEY,& CAMP AHISTADI BRIDGE REPAIRS | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH | NAICS 236220PSC Y1LB | $12M | Jun 22, 2026–Sep 30, 2027 |
| 693C7326C000012PROJECT TN ERFO FS CHRKE804 2020-2(4): THE PROJECT CONSISTS OF REPAIRING STORM AND FLOOD DAMAGE ON LITTLE GASSAWAY ROAD (FS 45) AND SINA BRANCH ROAD (FS 67). PROJECT WORK INCLUDES GRADING, ROADWAY RESURFACING, DRAIN DIP CONSTRUCTION, REPLACEMENT O | Department of Transportation693C73 EASTERN FED LANDS DIVISION | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $6M | Jun 17, 2026–Jan 23, 2029 |
| 12445226F0016REPAIR THE HAUL ROADS FOR THIS EFFORT IN PREPARATION FOR HAULING THE TIMBER OUT OF DAMAGED AREAS. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 12 | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $4M | Jun 10, 2026–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 140PS125F0069REPAIR OF SEWER FORCE MAIN AT CARL | Department of the InteriorDOI, NPS CONOPS STRATEGIC | NAICS 236220PSC Y1AA | $506,000 | Sep 9, 2025–Aug 27, 2026 |
| 12445225F0050REPLACEMENT OF BRIDGES 475-3.3 AND 475-4.2 ON NFSR 475 - DAVIDSON RIVER ROAD & COVE CREEK | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 12 | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $3M | Sep 23, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 12445225F0037OSWALD DOME GAOA/ERFO & FLOOD RECOVERY SACC II TO | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 12 | NAICS 237310PSC Z2LB | $6M | Aug 25, 2025–Sep 30, 2026 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.