Contractor profile
FOWLER BROTHERS, INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIGBJ2E46JLSU5
CAGE code3S6P6
Primary NAICS238910
LocationSILVER CITY, NM, 88061
Federal obligations$330,693
Prime awards12
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture12 awards$330,693
NAICS award mix
- 11531011 awards$322,893
- 5324121 awards$7,800
PSC award mix
- F00311 awards$322,893
- W0991 awards$7,800
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T70155 awards$262,992
- 1202SB24T71112 awards$59,901
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M0671FOWLER BROTHERS, INC NMGNF000307 E130 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $39,568 | Jun 17, 2026 – Jun 26, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0533FOWLER BROTHERS, INC NMLNF000335 E366 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $24,780 | Jun 7, 2026 – Jun 12, 2026 |
| 12024B26T7756HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGIONS 3 & 8 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7787MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGION 3 AND 8 EAST ZONE | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9208HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGIONS 3 & 8 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202RZ25K5890E68, TURKEYFEATHER, NMGNF005435, DUMP, TRUCK, DUMP; | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 532412PSC W099 | $7,800 | Sep 25, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3396FOWLER BROTHERS, INC NMGNF000435 E66 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $90,194 | Sep 8, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1774FOWLER BROTHERS, INC NMGNF000435 E63 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $34,306 | Aug 2, 2025 – Aug 11, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1387FOWLER BROTHERS, INC NMGNF000384 E234 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,200 | Jun 19, 2025 – Jul 6, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1232FOWLER BROTHERS, INC NMGNF000384 E180 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $38,250 | Jun 16, 2025 – Jun 24, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1005FOWLER BROTHERS, INC NMGNF000261 E70 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $25,595 | May 8, 2025 – May 14, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7015VIPR I-BPA FOR HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGIONS 3 & 8 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Apr 10, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JEB FOWLERVICE PRESIDENTGovernment business
JEB FOWLERVICE PRESIDENTAlternate government business
RANDY TEAGUEOFFICE MANAGERElectronic business
JIM FOWLERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.